Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   67 Reviews
3431 Colonial Dr
Duncansville, PA 16635
814-317-5136
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 10, 2017
C.M.
Duncansville, PA
The guys came to do a whole house spring cleaning. They were very nice and did a decent job.
May 8, 2017
S.M.C.
Williamsburg, PA
The workers called ahead of time and showed up on time. They worked quickly and did a great job.
May 6, 2017
J.R.
Hollidaysburg, PA
The clean, fresh scent which hits me upon opening the door when I come home from a long, hard day at work. I smile because the house is 'sparkle time,' Merry Maid, fresh and clean.
April 15, 2017
D.M.
Hollidaysburg, PA
The sales person Tia was awesome. The cleaning service was great. Very easy to deal with.
February 1, 2017
S.B.
Hollidaysburg, PA
The house gets a thorough cleaning every 2 weeks!
January 21, 2017
N.P.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Efficient and thorough
December 23, 2016
L.B.M.
Martinsburg, PA
Thoroughness "They do an excellent job." The house smells and looks great! They come on time - with their own supplies - and serve cheerfully, doing whatever is asked.
November 16, 2016
T.B.
Altoona, PA
I liked everything. No complaints.
November 10, 2016
D.B.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Jerry does a great job cleaning my windows, is always polite & works in a timely fashion
November 5, 2016
A.M.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Professionalism was apparent from the start, & the owner came for the bid. The end result was a much cleaner house with that "just cleaned" smell.
October 13, 2016
L.F.
Altoona, PA
The merry maid girls were prompt . They listened carefully to what I wanted to accomplish. They then worked very hard and cleaned everything in such a professional way. The products they used helped the house to have such a pleasant smell for days after! I'm very pleased with their work , the house is spotless! I will use this service again.
September 9, 2016
Judy Barron
Boswell, PA
Thorough cleaning and constant communication.
August 18, 2016
K.H.
Hollidaysburg, PA
We were pleased with everything- particularly the wood floors and marble counter tops. Thank you.
April 27, 2016
J.R.F.
Saxton, PA
They did a good job
April 21, 2016
K.A.C.T.
Martinsburg, PA
Flexibility and good job
April 18, 2016
P.S.
Altoona, PA
I am happy with your service I will tell everyone what a great job at cleaning my home. Excellent
March 29, 2016
G.W.
Altoona, PA
You always do a fantastic job for us! Thanks so much!!
January 2, 2016
Michael Maher
Hollidaysburg, PA
The maid providing our service is the utmost professional and efficient person that in a expedite manner cleans our home to perfection. The fresh clean scent and look of our home is a real positive representation of our home to all visitors. Thank so much for the excellent care that Brenda does to our home. Best Regards, Michael B. Maher
October 30, 2015
S.S.F.
Hollidaysburg, PA
Brenda is a fantastic individual. Very caring and works hard to make our home beautiful. Please let her know we appreciate all that she does for us!
October 9, 2015
J.S.
Tyrone, PA
Sharon and Kathy were great to work with