Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   74 Reviews
17 Iris Place
Eagle, CO 81631

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
J.K.
Avon, CO
The ladies do a very thorough job
May 11, 2017
C.C.D.
Edwards, CO
Very fast to take an appointment and really good job!!
April 12, 2017
J.D.
Avon, CO
The home was so clean and your crew is so professional!
April 12, 2017
S.T.
Edwards, CO
We had a construction clean on a newly remodeled cabinet showroom
April 11, 2017
M.A.
Vail, CO
Molly is a pleasure to deal with as are the women who have been cleaning our house. Our house is left in immaculate condition after a visit from Merry Maids!
March 29, 2017
A.R.
Avon, CO
Merry Maids honestly saved me from so much stress. Our house was a disaster and there was zero judgement about it. Molly was amazing and really made sure our needs were met. I will highly recommend the deep clean service to anyone for their first experience with Merry Maids. Every nook and cranny was cleaned and our out of town guests were super impressed. Also to deep clean our entire main floor plus a basement at apartment took only a few hours. They even cleaned the inside of our microwave and the outside of our appliances. I'm planning on booking a standard clean now that our house has been deep cleaned once. Normal weekly cleaning has become so easy since Merry Maids came around just once. Genuinely so satisfied!!
March 29, 2017
E.W.
Edwards, CO
Molly Neifert is the absolute BEST at what she does. Molly is exactly what somebody needs when they call Merry Maids.....a CAN-DO person! There is no one else I would recommend.....she has helped us out of tight deadlines and done it with the utmost in professionalism. I can't recommend her enough.
February 1, 2017
Y.S.
Eagle, CO
Everything looks amazing when you all are done! Great attention to detail!
December 30, 2016
G.S.
Gypsum, CO
Most of the cleaning products are green and we have an animal in the house so we like that both for us and for him
December 27, 2016
J.B.
Beaver Creek, CO
Molly and her team are true professionals who go above and beyond to make the experience a delightful one! The products and equipment are used with care to provide the best clean possible with minimal impact. This specific job was after a holiday party that took place in one of our clients' multi-million dollar homes so it was crucial that we had a crew that was bonded, insured and properly trained who knew how to clean the home up to the proper standards. Can't say enough about Molly and her team! Worth every penny!
December 12, 2016
C.S.
Eagle, CO
I moved from Eagle SC to South Carolina. After the our house was packed and loaded onto the truck, Merry Maids came through and cleaned up the house. After a contractor refinished our wood floors Merry Maids came back through to touch up the house. We spend $450 for the initial cleaning and another $150 for the touch up work needed due to the contractor. Unfortunately we did not get to see the cleaned house since we were already on our way to SC. Our house is still on the market but we have not heard any complaints on the cleanliness.
November 23, 2016
B.H.
Gypsum, CO
Easy to schedule service, completed on time, with a personal touch and attention to site specific requests. Molly is awesome!
November 10, 2016
A.P.
Vail, CO
Great dependable service and results
October 20, 2016
S.B.
Vail, CO
Molly quickly responded to my request.
September 9, 2016
R.A.
Vail, CO
The Merry Maids did an impeccable job with our moveout clean -- our picky landlord was very impressed : )
August 19, 2016
M.A.K.
Eagle, CO
They are punctual and the cleaning is efficient. The girls do a very good job. They are always pleasant and happy.
August 4, 2016
M.G.
Avon, CO
easy t speak with over the phone
August 4, 2016
Ed Mc Millan
Edwards, CO
Molly is extremely helpful to me
August 4, 2016
J.P.A.
Edwards, CO
Reliable and did a great job!
July 19, 2016
M.S.
Avon, CO
Just very happy with their work and the care that is taken