Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   120 Reviews
422 Manlove Ave
East Helena, MT 59635
406-227-6485
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2017
P.B.
Helena, MT
House is clean, smell nice. They are quick and efficient. Willing to do an extra thing or two if requested.
May 14, 2017
S.H.
Townsend, MT
Dependability. I am unaware of products used.
May 13, 2017
K.B.
Helena, MT
Merry Maids has provided high quality cleaning services for me for several years. I can rely on them.
May 13, 2017
S.T.
Helena, MT
I enjoy having my home cleaned, since I am not able to do it like I used to.
May 13, 2017
D.B.
East Helena, MT
Always here on time, and do excellent work. The products they use are very pleasant smelling and clean very well.
April 24, 2017
K.B.
Helena, MT
Merry Maids is dependable, timely and efficient, and makes the house sparkle.
April 21, 2017
M.B.
Helena, MT
You folks are very good at what you do for us!
April 21, 2017
J.B.
Helena, MT
The friendliness of your employees...their willingness to help... and the good job they do. Also think you have great vacuums!!!
April 18, 2017
R.K.
Montana City, MT
Prompt, professional
April 15, 2017
J.P.
Helena, MT
You are on time, work efficiently, are freindly and reasonably priced. Lately there has been no crew turnover so that consistency helps a lot.
April 13, 2017
J.L.
Helena, MT
Easy to use. Fast service.
April 11, 2017
K.A.M.S.
Helena, MT
Merry Maids clean my parents home. Everyone that I have talked to is great. The maids that came to my mom and dad's house were hard working and very kind and friendly to them.
April 6, 2017
M.B.
Helena, MT
Merry Maids has just been to our home once, and we were not home at the time. It was WONDERFUL to come home that evening - their work was perfect!!
March 30, 2017
B.Y.
Helena, MT
The crew was very professional and worked well together. They did a nice job of spring cleaning. When there was a question about billing, due to a new member on the crew, the manager reviewed the situation, and adjusted the total amount promptly.
March 29, 2017
E.N.
Helena, MT
The consistency and care of the staff
March 29, 2017
M.B.
Helena, MT
My house is very clean and makes my smile when I come home. Thinking about having friends over again. They worked hard and did a great job. There was any of that perfumey smell when they were done. Thanks a lot.
March 21, 2017
M.J.
Helena, MT
When I walked in it smelled very good. Everything was very clean, very impressive. Good job! thank you.
March 10, 2017
B.R.
Helena, MT
Very thorough cleaning and lots of smiles.
March 7, 2017
M.A.W.S.
Helena, MT
The house always looks good and smells good after services. Any concerns I have are always addressed
March 3, 2017
K.S.
East Helena, MT
Merry Maids does a great job with our house. The products used are high quality and contribute to our house staying clean between visits. We are really glad that we made the call to Merry Maids a year-and -a-half ago.