Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   503 Reviews
2417 Executive Dr
East Troy, WI 53120
262-642-3230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
N.A.C.
Mukwonago, WI
The cleaning is thorough and it is so nice to come home to a clean house. Management provides comprehensive oversight to maintain quality and safety.
November 15, 2017
P.C.
Lake Geneva, WI
I am very happy with the Merry Maids services and products. I have come to realize that I need to be very specific when I make special requests.
November 4, 2017
R.D.
Waterford, WI
Cleaning was very thorough and employees were very nice.
November 2, 2017
J.K.
Lake Geneva, WI
No chemical odor; everything looked and felt extremely clean.
October 31, 2017
S.W.
Lake Geneva, WI
Consistent team who know my home
October 31, 2017
C.E.
Mukwonago, WI
The cleaning is always right on. We are very happy and they are very cheerful and professional. We love it
October 28, 2017
S.P.
Mukwonago, WI
Our home is always cleaned thoroughly. I'm impressed with the effort that is put in by the ladies.
October 27, 2017
J.D.A.
Elkhorn, WI
i referred Heather Markwart to you - i hope she called you!
October 27, 2017
P.Y.
Whitewater, WI
A friendly staff , very devoted and conscious. Wendy the person who clean my house on Friday November 20th did a great job. As always.
October 21, 2017
M.D.D.
Fontana, WI
They do a great job. Very professional. Always happy to come home to a clean house, that I didn't have to clean!
October 19, 2017
K.L.
Kansasville, WI
The deep cleaning to kick off the regular schedule was really deep. I found them doing things that I had not expected but are greatly appreciated. Am glad to be back as a regular customer. Compared to other cleaning companies, Merry Maids is the best. Thorough, efficient, and pleasant to work with.
October 19, 2017
M.E.L.S.
Delavan, WI
They work just fine.
October 3, 2017
B.B.
MUKWONAGO, WI
The cleaning was excellent and the products were effective
October 2, 2017
C.S.J.P.
Mukwonago, WI
We had a very large deep cleaning that needed to be done soon. Was able to schedule this 2 days out. When the first crew of two ladies arrived, they called in a supervisor and let me know right away that they would need to bring in a second crew and there would be additional charges. I really appreciated having that info up front. They were also very thorough and after the job was completed, we did a walk through to make sure all had been done to our specifications. Those ladies worked hard and produced some amazing results. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Marotta, Director of Administrative Services St. James Parish, Mukwonago
September 27, 2017
S.N.
East Troy, WI
It saves me a lot of time I don't really have. They are very friendly and non-intrusive. I work from home and they are respectful of that.
September 15, 2017
S.C.
Burlington, WI
professionalism, honest, good work, willing to work with you for the best possible result.
September 15, 2017
M.S.
Lake Geneva, WI
I like the extra little touches. Such as, making the Kleenex look pretty, arranging coasters. The attention to detail when dusting fragile items. Great job cleaning the outside of the cabinets. Very impressed with how well they all work together to be efficient in their movements. It was a pleasure having you clean our home
September 13, 2017
L.C.O.
Mukwonago, WI
The quality of the cleaning and attention to detail was great
September 11, 2017
C.M.
Lake Geneva, WI
Services happen as scheduled. Any requested changes I have made are handled at no charge. Cleaning people (Allison in August) do an excellent and thorough job. (Had a refrigerator leaking water all over the kitchen floor and cleaning person called me immediately (I live out of state) so it could be taken care of.) I have recommended your services to others!
September 2, 2017
B.H.
Lake Geneva, WI
It is a plus the MM bring their own equipment and cleaning supplies...find them of high gradeand work very satisfactory...Sue is a gem in my opinion and appreciate the work she does for me every time.