Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   615 Reviews
497 Vernon Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-579-9205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
L.N.
Spring Valley, CA
The workers are always pleasant and accommodating. The products seems to work well without overpowering smells, but with a clean smell. The products used for my new stove and refrigerator are non-abrasive and clean well without streaking. The main office is very good about changing my appointments when something comes up or when I am out of town. I am familiar with most of the workers and am able to request certain ones that I feel clean my house better than others. Occasionally there are two workers and sometimes only one, but they are always detailed and concentrated on doing a thorough and good job. Thank you Merry Maids!
October 19, 2017
B.J.
San Diego, CA
I'm very happy with their services. The only complaint is that they do not always put the bedspreads back on the bed the way they are supposed to go. Sometimes they do not even cover the mattress on one or more sides. Crazy! Just silly little things that I always have to re-do.
October 19, 2017
M.K.
La Jolla, CA
Hard workers and super job
October 13, 2017
E.B.
San Diego, CA
Everything
October 10, 2017
B.K.
San Diego, CA
The housekeepers are prompt in arrival, clean thoroughly and are both pleasant and professional.
October 10, 2017
K.W.
La Jolla, CA
Brings own equipment, products safe for the environment.
September 27, 2017
D.S.
San Diego, CA
After some issues the first two visits I couldn't be more PLEASED with the service I have received from Merry Maids. Just excellent and consistently good cleaning. AND with a positive attitude. The last visit was with only one gal doing the work and I thought maybe she wouldn't be able to do it well in the time it took her but I was wrong. She was a rock star!
September 26, 2017
M.L.
La Jolla, CA
Very thorough and efficient. Everything shines.
September 26, 2017
V.M.
San Diego, CA
Clean well, fresh scent but not over-powering
September 26, 2017
L.D.
La Mesa, CA
The wonderful attitude of the team that comes. Very Cheerful and willing to address the cleaning issues that are apart of our home.
September 20, 2017
P.W.
San Diego, CA
Merry Maids are very efficient and hard-working! I am very pleased with their service.
September 13, 2017
J.D.B.
La Jolla, CA
The ladies who come here are very professional, thoughtful, careful, and kind.
September 12, 2017
S.A.L.C.S.
La Jolla, CA
Always great work and on time. The best.
September 9, 2017
A.S.
San Diego, CA
We love the professional productive team who arrive and care for our home as if it were theirs. They display a great sense of pride, integrity and are kind to our terrier Aimee. Great customer service and friendly!
September 7, 2017
L.J.
Crest, CA
I love coming home to a clean house. Ever since Veronica Ortiz took charge of cleaning my home it's been perfection every time!
September 3, 2017
N.W.
El Cajon, CA
thorough cleaning
September 3, 2017
C.B.
El Cajon, CA
The maids were very polite and eager to clean the areas I needed help with. They did a great job and got everything done in an hour. Thank you!
September 1, 2017
G.C.
San Diego, CA
The fact that when I walk into the house after Merry Maids has been there, there is a big difference: the smell is great, the overall straightened up look, the cleanliness....just a great feeling after a hard day at work.
August 23, 2017
W.B.E.C.
San Diego, CA
Not applicable...I do not go to our company condo on a regular basis, so I'm not sure what products are being used. I can say that our guests who stay at the condo enjoy the cleanliness.
August 23, 2017
C.M.
La Jolla, CA
I like that at least one person has been to our condo before so she knows what to do.