Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   98 Reviews
8935 Gateway South Ste A-8
El Paso, TX 79904
915-755-5020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2017
M.T.
El Paso, TX
The two women were very professionals. The accomplish more than we original thought. The woman did not take breaks. Very hard workers. I wish I was able to afford the whole house keeping experience. Those two women represented the company so well.
May 17, 2017
A.G.
El Paso, TX
I am quite satisfied with both.
April 6, 2017
C.C.
El Paso, TX
Good workmanlike service
April 6, 2017
J.S.
El Paso, TX
House is cleaned efficiently.
March 14, 2017
J.N.
El Paso, TX
We love the people, and the way they leave our home clean and smelling fresh!
March 10, 2017
B.S.
El Paso, TX
quality of work
March 8, 2017
P.V.
El Paso, TX
I like the convenience of having the service done while I'm at work. The employees do a great job and so far have been very trustworthy.
March 2, 2017
K.S.
El Paso, TX
Everything
March 2, 2017
C.D.
El Paso, TX
The cleaning crews are well mannered, helpful and very thorough. The office staff is very efficient in making changes to the schedule when I am not home for the scheduled visit.
February 20, 2017
J.Y.
El Paso, TX
My home always looks and smells clean, maids are consistent and thorough as can be.
January 24, 2017
J.P.
El Paso, TX
Very friendly and did a wonderful job. They took there time 👍🏻
November 19, 2016
D.L.
El Paso, TX
The Ladies are always on time, very polite, and friendly. They work well as a team, and always provide the best service.
October 28, 2016
N.B.
El Paso, TX
They did a great job. Products in bathroom smelled nice and clean.
July 13, 2016
S.B.
El Paso, TX
The ladies assigned to clean our house were courteous and polite. They did a wonderful job- very thorough and great attention to detail.
June 7, 2016
G.E.
El Paso, TX
The thoroughness of their cleaning!
May 10, 2016
V.K.
El Paso, TX
The girls are very organized and accommodating.The team captains are open to suggestions.
March 21, 2016
Michael Jeffries
El Paso, TX
I liked that they were fast and efficient, cleaning the house exactly as I had hoped.
March 18, 2016
S.G.
El Paso, TX
The team of women that cleaned our office kitchen were friendly, courteous, and professional. They did an outstanding cleaning job! Our kitchen has never been cleaner.
February 12, 2016
M.M.
El Paso, TX
I would really like to acknowledge Debbie & Irma from Merry Maids. I did not have the pleasure of meeting them but my house looked and smelled amazing! Whatever product they used on my floor made it look brand new. I was recommended by another cancer patient and I am very very grateful to Merry Maids for participating with Cleaning for a Reason. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your help and your professionalism. I truly appreciate your generosity.
December 5, 2015
B.S.
El Paso, TX
Use own supplies,friendly, clean, and mostly do a good job. I have no complaints.