Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   122 Reviews
622 State Road
Emmaus, PA 18103
610-966-1911
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2017
R.W.
Allentown, PA
Always do a great job.
August 26, 2017
M.S.
Allentown, PA
I can't say enough about the efficiency of both Mel & Nicole They are a great team My house always smells clean and fresh no complaints they seem to go the extra mile example: Cody' nose prints on windows wipes clean and bathroom rugs put back down thanks so much
August 25, 2017
W.H.
Macungie, PA
PROMPTNESS ,AND THOROUGHNESS & FRIENDLINESS OF PERSONAL
August 13, 2017
C.T.S.
Emmaus, PA
Jen and Mel did a wonderful job. Very professional.
July 31, 2017
R.B.
Coopersburg, PA
Sandy and Leslie have been cleaning my home for several years and they are what I like about Merry Maids.
July 25, 2017
A.D.
Kuhnsville, PA
I've had many people clean my home thru the years, but never has it been more thoroughly or carefully done than by Merry Maids. They don't waste a minute and leave everything shining!
Response From Merry Maids
September 15, 2017
We are very pleased you rated us a 10/10. Latonya and Alexis were glad you were happy with what they did.
July 17, 2017
P.M.
Whitehall, PA
I like that I don't have to provide the cleaning supplies and that the girls request I check each room to make sure everything is the way I like it.
July 12, 2017
J.S.
Breinigsville, PA
The cleaning team consistently arrives when promised, the work is done efficiently, and the team members are personable and dedicated to the job at hand. My wife and I have total trust in them to be in our home while we are not there.
June 13, 2017
B.B.
Allentown, PA
Workers were professional and did a very good job. This was a move out cleaning in preparation to sell the home. After the job was done we were confident in listing the home. We would use Merry Maids again and recommend them.
May 26, 2017
B.G.
Kutztown, PA
The smell was very nice. The girls did a great job especially cleaning up the stove, microwave and bathroom. They got a lot of stains up on my kitchen floor that I did not think would come up.
May 26, 2017
R.W.
Allentown, PA
The work as a team and catching what one might have missed
May 2, 2017
A.E.
Emmaus, PA
The staff is friendly and they consistently do a good job
April 17, 2017
T.P.
Topton, PA
The vacuuming was very thorough and the bathrooms were well cleaned.
January 24, 2017
L.C.
Center Valley, PA
The two women ably followed my instructions. Cleaning fulfilled my expectations such that I would call upon Merry Maids as needed in the future. Thank you.
January 24, 2017
B.K.
Coplay, PA
It has been only one cleaning so far but everything seems okay this far.
December 31, 2016
J.W.
Allentown, PA
Schedule flexibility.
November 29, 2016
R.W.
New Tripoli, PA
Completed as a last minute effort- very happy with outcome.
October 4, 2016
D.M.
Breinigsville, PA
I did have a previous issue but once I brought it up everything was followed through on immediately and the job is being done correctly. I've been a customer going on 2 years now.
October 1, 2016
D.N.
New Tripoli, PA
Prompt, courteous service. Professional. Hard workers. Do an excellent job.
September 30, 2016
M.U.
Allentown, PA
My house always seems clean and smells nice. At least the house doesn't smell like chlorox to hide the fact no cleaning was done.