Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   386 Reviews
8811 American Way Suite 145
Englewood, CO 80112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Lloyd Ransom
Parker, CO
The services begins with the Office Staff (Especially Dominique) who is courteous, informative, and extremely cooperative when I have to make adjustments in my cleaning schedule....which I have to request at sometimes due to my wife's illness. As for the actual cleaning crews, we have been fortunate to have had very prompt and most efficient service crews during our 8-year span as a client. Lloyd Ransom 14165 Lexington Drive Parker CO 80134
October 14, 2016
Castle Rock, CO
Like the fact you bring your own cleaning supplies.
October 14, 2016
Englewood, CO
The service provided was everything advertised. Quick, Efficient and your people did an excellent job. I will be using Merry Maids for all my home cleaning in the future.
October 7, 2016
Elizabeth, CO
The house was cleaned very well. The only thing that wasn't done well is the kitchen sink and counters. However they are tile so they are difficult to clean
September 28, 2016
Franktown, CO
The floors were so shiny and clean. The house smelled very frech.
September 22, 2016
Castle Rock, CO
Good service.
September 22, 2016
Michelle Cohen
Castle Rock, CO
The extra touches - like straightening the beds - make this team an absolute joy. My house always smells clean and fresh after they've been. I wish I could afford them daily!
September 3, 2016
Ron Wyley
Franktown, CO
The ladies from Merry Maids were very friendly and thorough, an excellent job!
September 2, 2016
Evergreen, CO
Well done
August 29, 2016
Evergreen, CO
The two person team went above and beyond and took care of every request. The cleaning job was excellent and the people were prompt, extremely polite, and did a great job. Thank-you.
August 29, 2016
Castle Rock, CO
They did a thorough job, we're fairly quickly, and accomodating.
August 23, 2016
Castle Pines, CO
The ladies are just wonderful and everything looks and smells awesome.
August 19, 2016
Maile Hiller
Parker, CO
They do a fantastic job! Always consistent and reliable!
August 19, 2016
Castle Rock, CO
The cleaning has been very thorough. I am very happy with the service.
August 19, 2016
Sedalia, CO
They do a good job, are on time.
August 13, 2016
Parker, CO
My visiting daughter, who was at home with a sprained knee, thought the team was thoughtful and considerate in working around her. We have no complaints about the cleaning.
July 29, 2016
Bailey, CO
Very fast service with excellent results.
July 25, 2016
Joseph Lindsey
Castle Rock, CO
The duo that cleaned our home were efficient.
July 25, 2016
Parker, CO
I thought Cynda and Angel did a great job. Products weren't harsh, and they worked.
July 5, 2016
Conifer, CO
The crew who cleans my home are professional and on time