Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   585 Reviews
938 S Andreasen Dr Ste J
Escondido, CA 92029
760-735-9068
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
C.G.
Julian, CA
everything
June 22, 2017
K.S.
Poway, CA
Products seem to clean well. My crew is on time and efficient
June 21, 2017
P.M.
Poway, CA
You do a good job . I don't have any opinion on the products you used . I believe they are OK .
June 20, 2017
D.E.
San Diego, CA
Merry Maids is fantastic and we have been using them for years.
June 19, 2017
K.B.
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
My Merry Maid teams have always been well trained and I appreciate their thoroughness and reliability. It is also a great help that another team is sent whenever my regular team cannot come so that I always have help on scheduled days.
June 19, 2017
R.C.
Poway, CA
How reliable your workers are and how they listen carefully to small requests like what order to do rooms in or attention to a specific area if there is a need that week. They take pride in how they do their job. I also appreciate that the cleaning products you use are effective but have NO SCENT that lingers after the job.
June 14, 2017
A.W.
Poway, CA
It always smells so fresh and the bathroom is so pleasant to get into the following morning after they have cleaned. They are fast and efficient.
June 13, 2017
M.P.
San Diego, CA
THE CREW CONTINUES TO DO A GREAT JOB. MY WIFE IS A VERY TOUGH CUSTOMER AND HAS BEEN HAPPY WITH THE DUSTING AND SWEEPING.
June 13, 2017
K.G.
San Diego, CA
They do a great job. I like having the same team each time
June 10, 2017
J.R.C.
San Diego, CA
The ladies are friendly and they do a great job of cleaning.
June 10, 2017
E.T.
Del Mar, CA
Cleaning crew was extremely courteous and efficient. Did a superb job that was difficult due to construction dust.
June 9, 2017
J.D.
San Diego, CA
accommodating I can't get stobe as clean as they do
June 8, 2017
C.W.
San Diego, CA
Very good service. We feel safe with the team who clean our home - the same people who we have got to know and trust. Love the focused cleanings that rotate every time the team cleans. The difference is significant. We have used other cleaning companies and individuals in the past and have stayed with Merry Maids as they just to a great and reliable job.
June 8, 2017
L.M.
San Diego, CA
It smells clean, but not "perfumey".
June 7, 2017
K.W.
Del Mar, CA
Our crew is the best! They are dependable, efficient and always thorough.
June 7, 2017
M.P.
San Diego, CA
I like Nora and Alicia
June 2, 2017
D.M.A.
San Diego, CA
Did the cleaning asked for. People were professional.
June 2, 2017
D.M.A.
San Diego, CA
I love the way my home came out....I just wish the cost was a little lower.
June 2, 2017
M.K.
San Diego, CA
Quick and efficiant
May 31, 2017
J.M.C.
San Diego, CA
My house is always well-cleaned and I especially like the way that areas of emphasis are rotated with each visit.