Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   612 Reviews
18 Halley Court
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-367-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
M.L.
Fairfield, CT
professionalism of staff and "merry maids"...
May 26, 2017
C.E.
Trumbull, CT
Well first of all I was offered the free service for 4 months because I have cancer !! That says a lot about a company that participates in the program !! The products you use are not strong chemicals which is great and the workers are wonderful people !!
May 26, 2017
D.R.
Norwalk, CT
Very professional. Did excellent work. Products were great.
May 23, 2017
C.H.
Norwalk, CT
The ladies who clean our ballet studio are delightful. They do a fabulous job and leave everything far cleaner and better off than we would be able to accomplish on our own. We truly appreciate their service.
May 22, 2017
C.B.
Darien, CT
They were very professional, very thorough, did not waste time. And they did not need any direction.
May 16, 2017
P.A.J.R.
Trumbull, CT
Extremely professional and friendly service.
May 15, 2017
R.F.
Norwalk, CT
I loved coming home to a clean house after a long day of work. The staff at Merry Maids was so helpful with scheduling my first service as well as keeping me updated throughout he process.
May 13, 2017
A.S.
Norwalk, CT
Great consistent cleanings.
May 12, 2017
T.B.
Trumbull, CT
good service and friendly people
May 6, 2017
T.W.
New Canaan, CT
We had Merry Maids coming for awhile, when I was unhappy about some of the cleanings and hesitant to call but did, I found them very receptive and helpful. Not only did she ask me for specifics, she also reassured me that they would take care of it. This last cleaning was exactly what I wanted. I am glad I called before I decided to drop the services. Bravo Merry Maids!
May 6, 2017
E.D.P.
Bridgeport, CT
Theyus ten to all my needs and are thorough
May 3, 2017
V.G.
Bridgeport, CT
Professional and reliable service from Jessie and Ashley!
May 2, 2017
B.G.
Danbury, CT
Professional and thorough staff. Would highly recommend!
April 29, 2017
D.O.
Trumbull, CT
The girls that you sent did a good job and were very respectful. We we also glad that at least one of the girls spoke English. Frankly, we did not even consider this issue until they actually arrived and we explained the parameter of the work needed. It would have been extremely frustrating if we could not be understood. Also, the coordinator who originally took my call (Paula), we very nice and professional. The only issue we had at all, was the girls were going to arrive much earlier than we originally scheduled because they finished the prior house earlier than expected. This would have been very inconvenient. However, Paula was able to find another customer for them to go to before our appointment.
April 27, 2017
M.P.
Trumbull, CT
The ladies all work so well and thoroughly each work day .
April 27, 2017
W.W.S.
Norwalk, CT
The two "Merry Maids" arrived on schedule and got right to work. They worked all day and did a great job on a difficult job (my contractor did not mask off the rest of the house when they destructed my bathroom). There was dust on everything.
April 21, 2017
A.H.
Fairfield, CT
Merry maids did an excellent job
April 21, 2017
G.M.
Fairfield, CT
I have been with Merry Maids for many years and continue to be impressed with the level of professionalism, responsiveness and friendliness of the staff both in the office and in my home
April 21, 2017
E.P.
Monroe, CT
No odor to them
April 12, 2017
M.L.O.
Trumbull, CT
Very thorough cleaning. Polite and courteous staff