Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   297 Reviews
1925 W Hwy 50
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-628-0870
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2016
A.C.
O Fallon, IL
I like my maid Vicky she always does a wonderful job cleaning my house
November 29, 2016
A.J.
Belleville, IL
The person who came to my house was very personable and professional. She made sure I was happy with the job she performed. Will like to use her again.
November 29, 2016
I.H.
O Fallon, IL
Vickie is always very attentive to our needs and special requests. She is very friendly and outgoing. She is always professional and is a great representative of your company.
November 23, 2016
K.K.
Belleville, IL
I like Linda who cleans. She's thorough and quick and always on time and she's friendly.
November 16, 2016
L.K.
O Fallon, IL
Have relationship with the lady that comes to our home. I'm able to ask her questions or she ask me and not feel awkward. Products are great. If I want to change one it is not an issue.
November 8, 2016
K.J.R.
New Baden, IL
Charlotte is awesome!! She does the little extra things that make life easier for me.
November 2, 2016
D.L.
Edwardsville, IL
We were very happy on how much the house looked after they cleaned
October 28, 2016
S.W.
Belleville, IL
I love the way my shower looks after cleaning. I'm getting older and it's difficult to clean the shower. It it always looks so clean.
October 22, 2016
F.M.
Swansea, IL
I like that they are prompt and clean the house as needed. They are friendly and seem to care about the individuals there. They do a good job and try to accomplish all of the tasks before they leave.
October 11, 2016
Kenneth Craw
O Fallon, IL
We're happy with Vicki.
October 6, 2016
L.P.
Belleville, IL
It is aleays beautiful done. I love coming home after you have visited.
October 5, 2016
P.S.
Highland, IL
We value the time we gain by knowing a professional and thorough job will be performed. Vicky does a great job and is a pleasure to work with.
September 26, 2016
T.S.
Lebanon, IL
The friendliness of your staff.
September 22, 2016
M.S.
Trenton, IL
Charlotte always cleans my house well. If I point out something that I want her to pay special attention to, she always does without a complaint.
September 22, 2016
A.W.
Fairview Heights, IL
Because they did a great job with my house
September 8, 2016
Genifer Brown
Swansea, IL
Everything is sparkling clean when I get home. The house smells fresh and clean,, the floors look great, and all of the surfaces are free of dust. The chrome sink fixtures in the kitchen and bathroom are are polished and shining. We could not be happier with our service. Vickie does a wonderful job!
August 19, 2016
V.M.
Glen Carbon, IL
Quick response and great to come home to a clean house.
August 18, 2016
B.W.
Swansea, IL
they are ok
July 15, 2016
Heather Johnson
Trenton, IL
I'm impressed with the reliability. I also really like Charlotte. She's always asking if there's anything she can do to improve and making sure we're happy with her cleaning.
June 23, 2016
Janet Nulsen
Belleville, IL
The person that did our house did a wonderful job. I was not expecting to really see a difference but it was amazing how much better the house looked. Made moving in so nice. Now all the dirt that shows up will be my dirt.