Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
1925 W Hwy 50
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Swansea, IL
I like that they are prompt and clean the house as needed. They are friendly and seem to care about the individuals there. They do a good job and try to accomplish all of the tasks before they leave.
October 11, 2016
Kenneth Craw
O Fallon, IL
We're happy with Vicki.
October 6, 2016
Belleville, IL
It is aleays beautiful done. I love coming home after you have visited.
October 5, 2016
Highland, IL
We value the time we gain by knowing a professional and thorough job will be performed. Vicky does a great job and is a pleasure to work with.
September 26, 2016
Lebanon, IL
The friendliness of your staff.
September 22, 2016
Trenton, IL
Charlotte always cleans my house well. If I point out something that I want her to pay special attention to, she always does without a complaint.
September 22, 2016
Fairview Heights, IL
Because they did a great job with my house
September 8, 2016
Genifer Brown
Swansea, IL
Everything is sparkling clean when I get home. The house smells fresh and clean,, the floors look great, and all of the surfaces are free of dust. The chrome sink fixtures in the kitchen and bathroom are are polished and shining. We could not be happier with our service. Vickie does a wonderful job!
August 19, 2016
Glen Carbon, IL
Quick response and great to come home to a clean house.
August 18, 2016
Swansea, IL
they are ok
August 9, 2016
O Fallon, IL
Thus far the services have been great as well as the product. Have been very happy with Merry Maids. (Vickie)
July 20, 2016
Okawville, IL
Everything seemed very clean and the house smelled clean.
July 15, 2016
Heather Johnson
Trenton, IL
I'm impressed with the reliability. I also really like Charlotte. She's always asking if there's anything she can do to improve and making sure we're happy with her cleaning.
June 23, 2016
Janet Nulsen
Belleville, IL
The person that did our house did a wonderful job. I was not expecting to really see a difference but it was amazing how much better the house looked. Made moving in so nice. Now all the dirt that shows up will be my dirt.
June 20, 2016
Belleville, IL
Very pro!
June 14, 2016
Swansea, IL
almost everything. more attention could be given to the kitchen and bathroom sinks and the master bath shower.
May 17, 2016
O Fallon, IL
Your willingness to work with my schedule and your tremendous professional services // Linda is the best!!!!
April 10, 2016
Kathryn Hutchens
O Fallon, IL
Charlotte [LAST NAME REMOVED] is absolutely amazing! She always leaves everything exactly as she found it and she is exceptional in her cleanliness. I always appreciate her professionalism on the occasions that I am home and we interact. I wouldn't change a thing...she is wonderful, keep up the great work Charlotte:)
April 1, 2016
Belleville, IL
Reliability and the same people come each time.
March 15, 2016
Belleville, IL
no strong scents left behind