Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   134 Reviews
21139 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
440-895-3000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
C.G.
Bay Village, OH
Very good and thorough
May 13, 2017
D.G.
Rocky River, OH
I was impressed by the thoroughness of the energetic ladies and that they brought their own equipment. I received the projected schedule and it included July 4th.........OK by me, but was that a typo?
May 10, 2017
D.M.
North Olmsted, OH
Team worked consistently and efficiently. Everything requested was done really well. They were also pleasant, always a plus!
May 4, 2017
M.D.B.
Avon Lake, OH
It always smells clean and fresh! The girls do a great job!
April 28, 2017
T.D.V.
Westlake, OH
I had requested just the basic cleaning when I first setup with Merry Maids and that does the job for me. I just come home that one day each month when Merry Maids is scheduled and go on about my day like no one was in my home. I tend to keep things clean somewhat myself as I go along, but Merry Maids does all those basic things I would not normally get too and it really is noticeable. Noticeable only if you remember someone was in your home, and you look at all the little things that go a very long way when it comes to cleanliness. I would go with Merry Maids even if I had a house full of people and needed a more extensive or frequent cleaning.
April 20, 2017
C.V.
Westlake, OH
They seem to do a good job.
April 19, 2017
P.A.D.C.
Westlake, OH
Very thorough. Never a complaint. Tina is the best!
April 15, 2017
N.F.M.
Lakewood, OH
The home felt clean, looked nice and Jackie and Maria were great.
April 12, 2017
M.D.
Lakewood, OH
I have used the service twice and been extremely pleased each time. The staff are friendly and treat my pet with kindness and do a thorough job. I will call again.
April 12, 2017
J.Z.
Bay Village, OH
The girls did an outstanding job! The house was spotless from top to bottom. I can't wait until they come back.
March 20, 2017
S.R.
Lakewood, OH
Merry Maids consistently does a great job, and they are extremely professional!
March 10, 2017
K.F.
Lakewood, OH
Tina and Linda were very nice and suggested different products and helpful Will call for next month !
March 2, 2017
J.J.
Lakewood, OH
Merry Maids did a great job doing a deeper clean of my bathrooms and other rooms in my house than I could with the supplies that I have. I could see a noticeable difference in these rooms and was happy with the results. Thanks!
March 2, 2017
T.B.
Bay Village, OH
My we if l I likes the fact she doesn't have to make the bed. I like coming home to the fresh smell of a clean house.
February 25, 2017
J.A.B.S.
Rocky River, OH
Awesome service!
February 17, 2017
D.L.
Lakewood, OH
You are willing to service my house once every 4 weeks. Not all maid services are willing to do that.
January 31, 2017
J.D.
Lakewood, OH
Workers were very good at using their time and did a great job. Wood floors and woodwork were especially well done. (they got the corners and hard to reach areas)
January 27, 2017
K.M.
Avon Lake, OH
Thank you so much for the sparkling house I came home too! It was such a wonderful feeling to see everything had been so painstakingly cleaned and put back the way it was :) Truly a burden lightened!!!
January 25, 2017
C.F.
Cleveland, OH
Ladies were on time and concerted on their assignment
January 14, 2017
H.G.
Olmsted Twp, OH
Great smell! Leaves everything clean and sparkling