Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   184 Reviews
3536 Carling Springs Rd #11 S
Falls Church, VA 22041
703-931-8747
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
R.K.
Arlington, VA
you do a nice job and are reliable
April 16, 2017
J.O.
Arlington, VA
It's great they bring all their own equipment and cleaning supplies. They are very thorough and the house looks great after every visit. Office staff is easy to work with and flexible.
April 5, 2017
V.P.
Arlington, VA
Mary maids was very thorough and careful about cleaning my home. It literally sparkled when I came back after they had cleaned it!
April 5, 2017
H.S.
Arlington, VA
Always reliable and professional
March 31, 2017
S.K.
Arlington, VA
It is wonderful to come home to a freshly-cleaned apartment after the Merry Maids have been there. I could never do as good a job as they do! Thank you very much!
March 29, 2017
A.T.
Arlington, VA
Love the vacuum cleaner. It really gets the dirt out of our white carpet and our home smells wonderful.
March 10, 2017
M.H.
Arlington, VA
It was easy to schedule and the cleaners did a great job with our house.
March 4, 2017
P.G.
Arlington, VA
Polite. Helpful
February 14, 2017
A.D.
Arlington, VA
extremely reliable, comes out extremely clean, girls very nice
December 8, 2016
M.H.
Arlington, VA
Everything was spotless, no complaints at all
November 18, 2016
C.E.
Arlington, VA
I love the ladies, and they do a consistent cleaning every single time. I especially love how clean the bathrooms feel when I walk in.
October 18, 2016
J.C.
Arlington, VA
Maribel and Argentina are an excellent team! They are very thorough and made my home sparkle! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 5, 2016
M.H.
Arlington, VA
Easy to schedule and the maids do a good job
September 22, 2016
A.W.
Arlington, VA
Job was complete to requested standards
September 13, 2016
S.G.
Arlington, VA
Crew is professional and fast.
September 8, 2016
C.C.
Arlington, VA
The gentleman who cleans our [LAST NAME REMOVED] trailer is extremely courteous. He always makes sure that it is an acceptable time to clean, or works with us to find a time that is acceptable to come back. He also makes sure that we are okay with his cleaning before he leaves each week. Great!
August 25, 2016
D.E.
Arlington, VA
they are reliable and do an awesome job!
August 24, 2016
Marietta Baba
Arlington, VA
Thorough, competent and professional
August 18, 2016
B.K.
Arlington, VA
Very thorough cleaning
July 1, 2016
M.W.
Arlington, VA
Professional, efficient, and clean.