Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   210 Reviews
3536 Carling Springs Rd #11 S
Falls Church, VA 22041
703-931-8747
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
E.R.
Arlington, VA
The two maids who cleaned my apartment did a wonderful job.
November 12, 2017
J.G.
Fort Myer, VA
The team does an amazing job of making my home smell clean and does the special touches like folding the toilet paper. No matter where I live, if there is a Merry Maids that is who I trust to take care of my home and property.
November 8, 2017
A.S.
Falls Church, VA
EXCELLENT SERVICE
November 2, 2017
G.N.
Arlington, VA
Very clean and it lasts
October 28, 2017
J.B.
Arlington, VA
I really appreciate the thorough job your cleaners did. The left alone what I asked to leave all be, and cleaned everything else to within an inch of its life. Will definitely use again
September 26, 2017
C.C.
Arlington, VA
Thoroughness of the staff and the job they do
September 24, 2017
C.O.
Arlington, VA
They did a great job and I was very pleased.
September 12, 2017
A.D.
Arlington, VA
house stays clean longer than with other companies
September 7, 2017
C.E.
Arlington, VA
These ladies have been fantastic for years. I really appreciate how they go the extra mile to make it a little easier on a military mother of a 2, 4 and 6 yr old. Thank you for providing such a trustworthy and respectful staff, one that treats my home with the utmost love and care every single time.
August 22, 2017
A.C.
Arlington, VA
They are amazing!! Love!!
August 3, 2017
A.T.
Arlington, VA
Our house smells wonderful after the Merry Maids leave. We always look forward to seem them.
July 25, 2017
A.L.
Arlington, VA
The ladies arrived when expected and worked very hard. They were very professional.
July 20, 2017
S.K.
Arlington, VA
It is such a wonderful feeling to walk in to an apartment that is all clean and sparkling in the sunlight!
July 19, 2017
E.G.
Arlington, VA
The team that attended to us last week was excellent. Overall the visits are always very swift, and they do a great job. My only area of improvement would be to spend a bit more time cleaning showers/bathtubs, but over all a fantastic job. Everyone is really wonderful.
June 28, 2017
T.W.
Arlington, VA
Reliable, friendly
April 5, 2017
V.P.
Arlington, VA
Mary maids was very thorough and careful about cleaning my home. It literally sparkled when I came back after they had cleaned it!
April 5, 2017
H.S.
Arlington, VA
Always reliable and professional
March 10, 2017
M.H.
Arlington, VA
It was easy to schedule and the cleaners did a great job with our house.
March 4, 2017
P.G.
Arlington, VA
Polite. Helpful
December 8, 2016
M.H.
Arlington, VA
Everything was spotless, no complaints at all