Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   217 Reviews
306 25th Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-365-8350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 10, 2018
K.B.
Cassleton, ND
They are very easy to work with and do a great job each and every time. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
July 8, 2018
D.K.
West Fargo, ND
It was a move-out special. Excellent job girls! No matter how much $ you pay a company to clean, or how well the job is done, the landlord WILL find something out of place! Highly recommended! I wasn't required to be there & was able to leave the door unlocked as well. Thank you!
June 7, 2018
Alice Ellingsberg
West Fargo, ND
I like to know approximately when to expect Merry Maids for scheduled cleaning. The office staff never makes me feel as though I am bothering them to look up that information for me. I have absolutely no complaints. They take the time to greet my dogs and they remember their names. That may sound like a small thing but to a dog person it's huge. I have never regretted the decision to have Merry Maids come every other week. My bathrooms have never looked so good!
May 16, 2018
Carol Harms
Prairie Rose, ND
Merry Maids did a wonderful job
April 13, 2018
G.P.
Moorhead, MN
Consistent and easy to work with! Thanks for a great job!
April 2, 2018
C.V.
Moorhead, MN
You do an excellent job of cleaning, you use environmentally safe products, you are reliable and friendly. Thank you.
March 30, 2018
Michael Pangelinan
Moorhead, MN
The performance of the team was top notch. The house is ready for the market. Highly recommended.
March 15, 2018
T.O.
Fargo, ND
The people were very nice and professional. The products smelled good.
February 18, 2018
L.S.
Moorhead, MN
The friendliness of the maids, the timeliness of their arrival and the efficiency of their work.
February 15, 2018
M.H.
Perham, MN
I have recommend you to my friends and neighbors. One is thinking of it. Do we setup a date for my next cleaning closer to the date?
February 2, 2018
L.H.
Fargo, ND
I like that they bring the equipment and supplies so I don't have to provide them. I also like that they schedule to come every 2 weeks and work with me if I need to reschedule a day.
December 1, 2017
J.R.
Fargo, ND
I loved merry maids and would like to have them come monthly ongoing.
November 28, 2017
C.N.
Fargo, ND
Flexibility and dependability of your staff; the clean, fresh scent after the cleaning is complete and the cleanliness consistently meets my expectations.
October 20, 2017
D.O.
Fargo, ND
My home smelled & looked so fresh after it was cleaned!
September 1, 2017
D.W.
Fargo, ND
They did a really nice job. Very professional.
August 3, 2017
J.J.
Fargo, ND
Very personable employees. They did a wonderful job cleaning our rental property
July 21, 2017
B.J.L.
West Fargo, ND
It is absolutely glorious to come home to a clean home! I don't know what I'd do without you all!
July 11, 2017
C.G.
Dilworth, MN
Nice to not have to supply anything, you bring your own and they clean well.
January 1, 2017
K.R.
West Fargo, ND
We love it! You guys are awesome!
October 23, 2016
N.S.
Fargo, ND
They always come on time and do a great cleaning job.