Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   199 Reviews
306 25th Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-365-8350
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2018
L.S.
Moorhead, MN
The friendliness of the maids, the timeliness of their arrival and the efficiency of their work.
February 15, 2018
M.H.
Perham, MN
I have recommend you to my friends and neighbors. One is thinking of it. Do we setup a date for my next cleaning closer to the date?
February 2, 2018
L.H.
Fargo, ND
I like that they bring the equipment and supplies so I don't have to provide them. I also like that they schedule to come every 2 weeks and work with me if I need to reschedule a day.
December 1, 2017
R.J.
West Fargo, ND
I like coming home to a clean house. You are consistent in coming to our house on the same day every 2 weeks. You rarely need to reschedule. I am not aware of what products you use but I don't have any complaints.
December 1, 2017
J.R.
Fargo, ND
I loved merry maids and would like to have them come monthly ongoing.
November 28, 2017
C.N.
Fargo, ND
Flexibility and dependability of your staff; the clean, fresh scent after the cleaning is complete and the cleanliness consistently meets my expectations.
November 16, 2017
M.R.
Fargo, ND
You made sure do do everything I requested
October 20, 2017
D.O.
Fargo, ND
My home smelled & looked so fresh after it was cleaned!
September 21, 2017
C.A.J.V.
Moorhead, MN
The products are environmentally safe and they work well. The women who have cleaned in my home have been thorough and efficient -- and friendly -- and tolerant of my two little dogs! My contacts with the office have been invariably courteous and helpful.
September 1, 2017
D.W.
Fargo, ND
They did a really nice job. Very professional.
August 3, 2017
J.J.
Fargo, ND
Very personable employees. They did a wonderful job cleaning our rental property
July 21, 2017
B.J.L.
West Fargo, ND
It is absolutely glorious to come home to a clean home! I don't know what I'd do without you all!
July 11, 2017
C.G.
Dilworth, MN
Nice to not have to supply anything, you bring your own and they clean well.
January 1, 2017
K.R.
West Fargo, ND
We love it! You guys are awesome!
October 23, 2016
N.S.
Fargo, ND
They always come on time and do a great cleaning job.
June 7, 2016
K.S.
West Fargo, ND
The staff is always pleasant and works quickly and efficiently!
May 22, 2016
C.K.
Fargo, ND
Very friendly, and efficent
March 14, 2016
B.C.
Moorhead, MN
Our site personal love the service
March 9, 2016
K.A.H.L.
Fargo, ND
dependable, attention to detail.
December 4, 2015
J.J.L.
West Fargo, ND
I love coming home to the clean house smell. I had really tell that my house has been cleaned.