Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   353 Reviews
182 Old Rt 9 Ste 1
Fishkill, NY 12524
845-297-1009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
A.B.
New Windsor, NY
Pros:- very professional, very timely.
May 7, 2017
L.S.
Newburgh, NY
I have no complaints.
May 6, 2017
L.C.T.
Newburgh, NY
Great Service.
May 4, 2017
J.H.
Fishkill, NY
The workers are friendly, courteous and efficient. The products for the most part seen to do an excellent job.
May 3, 2017
A.D.
Highland Mills, NY
Professional, efficient and friendly crew. I have no regrets
May 2, 2017
J.A.J.H.
Highland, NY
seem to do a good cleaning job for the price charged
April 27, 2017
S.D.
Fishkill, NY
Extremely efficient and professional staff. House smells and feels clean and fresh after they are through. Love Love Love them!
April 13, 2017
B.F.
New Windsor, NY
Love the cinnamon smell. Maids are always friendly and pleasant. This week we had Sophia and she did an excellent job. Very pleased
March 27, 2017
H.F.
Poughkeepsie, NY
So far, reliable and thorough.
March 23, 2017
M.B.
Wappingers Falls, NY
Consistency and reliability
March 16, 2017
E.W.
Poughkeepsie, NY
The cleaners worked efficiently and thoroughly. Everything smelled so clean when they were done!
February 23, 2017
P.R.
Middletown, NY
There was a mix up with the office, However it was corrected. The girl that came was very through and very nice. I liked the hardwood product that you used. I would recommend merry maids.
February 21, 2017
J.L.
Hopewell Junction, NY
I like Environment friendly products and the consistency of the service. Thank you.
February 1, 2017
F.U.
Highland, NY
Staff, efficiency, and scented products!
January 4, 2017
K.V.
Carmel, NY
Very professional team. Thorough and effective.
January 3, 2017
D.M.
Highland, NY
Thorough cleaning on my schedule. I recommended Merry Maids to my mother-in-law for their final move cleaning and they were also extremely pleased.
December 6, 2016
A.S.
Patterson, NY
Andrea and Conor were very professional, personable and thorough. They provided a great experience and did a great job. It is people like Andrea and Conor that will continue success for your business.
October 20, 2016
Sharon Paine
Beacon, NY
They were professional, worked with us on our schedule. They were pleasant and on time.
October 14, 2016
J.F.
Poughkeepsie, NY
I had a deep cleaning done and was delighted with the thoroughness of the job and the professionalism of the people sent to me. So happy I decided to use this service. My home was sparkling!!
October 13, 2016
J.M.
Poughquag, NY
Service is great. I would like to smell the cleaning products. There's something about the smell of bleach 😊