Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   138 Reviews
2708 N 4th Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
928-522-0197
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
L.F.
Flagstaff, AZ
It is great that you can be called in in emergency's!
November 10, 2017
L.S.
Flagstaff, AZ
They go out of their way to have everything clean & ready, even on short notice. I am very pleased with their service.
November 2, 2017
A.D.
Flagstaff, AZ
The team cleaning my house now is OUTSTANDING! Attention to detail is my favorite. They are so careful cleaning the woodwork on my staircase--our home has never looked better.
October 26, 2017
T.B.
Flagstaff, AZ
Reliable, professional, courteous, considerate.
October 25, 2017
D.M.
Flagstaff, AZ
Merry Maids Cleans our office every week and they do a great job. They are trusted with a key so they can come and go as needed. The Office staff are always willing and able to do what ever is necessary to accommodate our schedule. If ever in a pinch, and need a special cleaning they go out of their way to get you on their books. TCR Rooter and Plumbing Repair
October 11, 2017
G.H.
Flagstaff, AZ
You and your entire Team Rock! Everything from start to finish was 1st class service. I WILL USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN... IN THE FUTURE. Respectfully, [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED] Home Inspections Flagstaff, AZ.
September 21, 2017
M.M.
Mormon Lake, AZ
You guys are the Best! Thank You
September 14, 2017
C.D.
Williams, AZ
Polite and so their job without instruction.
September 2, 2017
D.A.
Flagstaff, AZ
I was extremely happy with the quality of the deep clean the team did in my house. The team worked quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended.
August 31, 2017
K.S.
Flagstaff, AZ
Products: ones used on wood floors and stainless appliances. Services: they are efficient and get in and get things done. Not always do things get put back in the same place but can live with that. Great job on bathroom. NIce job on kitchen.. Could use a little more attention to the fronts of the cab. and the floor in corners esp in kitchen area. Very friendly and nice folks. Always accommodate me. Much appreciated.
August 22, 2017
A.M.
Flagstaff, AZ
Amazing personal attention and care. Cheap too! Thanks
August 22, 2017
T.R.
Bellmont, AZ
We like the people and their friendliness.
August 3, 2017
R.B.
Flagstaff, AZ
Fast and friendly and your service makes our house clean when their done
July 30, 2017
C.P.
Flagstaff, AZ
Reliable, careful, diligent, pleasant, all while doing a great job! Customer for +10years
July 14, 2017
S.L.
Flagstaff, AZ
Reliability; no complaints from those I've rented to or, in the cases where I have visited after cleaning, the thoroughness of the work.
June 23, 2017
J.L.
Flagstaff, AZ
Ronnie and Vonnie were so nice, thorough, and the house looked and smelled great! Looking forward to this every month!
June 10, 2017
D.O.
Flagstaff, AZ
Great deep clean
June 6, 2017
D.G.
Flagstaff, AZ
We use Merry Maids at my workplace. I like that the personnel who come to clean can accomplish the task much quicker and more professionally than any one who works there.
June 5, 2017
R.G.
Flagstaff, AZ
They were great! Thank you, for your kindness & professionalism. It was hard enough emptying my Mother's house after her passing, thankfully I didn't have to clean it too. Merry Maids was there for me!
June 1, 2017
L.T.
Flagstaff, AZ
The gals all seem to do a good job cleaning...some of them talk to each other too much while working though. I haven,t examined the ingredients in the green products so can,t give an informed decision on that..