Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   46 Reviews
1307 Broughton Blvd. Suite B
Florence, SC 29501
843-799-5636
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 26, 2017
L.P.
Darlington, SC
My home smelled great and very relaxing. There was no difficulty getting into my home nor leaving it. It did not take very long to do the work. I was so excited to return home free from the stress of cleaning. Thank you Merry Maids!!!
April 11, 2017
S.B.
Florence, SC
I had a move out cleaning done. I couldn't be happier with the service. It made me a firm believer in the fact that I need Merry Maids in my new home. They have been in business a long time. Customer service is amazing. I would tell everyone to use this trusted company.
April 4, 2017
K.S.
Florence, SC
I like that the same team cleans my house and that the house smells clean when I come home, instead of like chemicals and weird fragrances. The team does an exceptional job every time. I believe they get the house cleaner than I do even if I spend hours and hours longer. I believe that I will continue to use Merry Maids as long as I live in Florence.
November 18, 2016
R.M.W.
Pamplico, SC
Efficiency & timely manner of operating
October 6, 2016
K.A.
Florence, SC
Everything looked and smelled so clean!
September 9, 2016
Bobby & Sylvia Byrd
Darlington, SC
Mom and Dad said that the maids did much better since I said that the corners and edges needed more attention. I appreciate the follow up.
August 19, 2016
T.P.
Darlington, SC
I love you being green clean! Pricing was excellent & the home looked lovely upon completion.
March 28, 2016
J.K.
Florence, SC
Very efficient and cost effective.
January 22, 2016
E.T.
Florence, SC
Efficient and thorough
January 15, 2016
R.S.
Darlington, SC
I had a special request this week and they did the chore without question. Nice.
March 18, 2015
Jo Ann Marino
Florence, SC
Tammy, Paige and Jody do a wonderful job cleaning my house. The products they use, especially in the kitchen, make my stove look brand new. When they leave, my house sparkles.
January 14, 2015
N.B.
Florence, SC
did a very thorough job in my home
December 30, 2014
Ruth Blocker
Florence, SC
Vacuum cleaning is superb, makes me want to purchase one.
December 21, 2014
B.N.
Hartsville, SC
Fast and efficient.
December 16, 2014
R.J.
Florence, SC
Everything
September 26, 2014
B.C.
Florence, SC
Very attentive and willing to listen about concerns regarding cleaning my house. I appreciate what they do and their desire to do well.