Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   57 Reviews
722 Beal Parkway NE Suite A
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-864-1225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
L.G.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Always friendly and efficient.
March 6, 2017
S.P.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
We've used Mindy a few times and want to use her exclusively. She always is efficient, thorough and very nice. We appreciate that she uses all her own cleaning products and vacuum.
February 25, 2017
V.Z.S.
Mary Esther, FL
I love that 2 maids come. It makes them faster and more efficient.
February 25, 2017
C.G.
Destin, FL
I love coming home after a long day at work to find my place so amazingly clean. Denise from the Fort Walton Beach location always does a spectacular job!
December 1, 2016
T.J.
Miramar Beach, FL
We have received several reviews that our vacation rental is extremely clean, which is thanks to Merry Maids. They use clorox, which I think leaves a clean smell in the condo as new guests arrive. Communication about payments and cleaning schedules could be improved a little. Otherwise, we are very pleased with he service.
November 19, 2016
L.S.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
I loved the deep cleansing service I received last week. Now my home is ready for the seasons and the guests!
September 3, 2016
J.P.
Destin, FL
Great service
June 19, 2016
S.G.
Niceville, FL
Job we'll done.
March 18, 2016
S.P.
Shalimar, FL
It's too early for me to comment - only had one cleaning. Everything looked good and smelled fresh. I would be happy to answer your survey again in a few months.
January 19, 2016
Tricia Kelly
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Angela and Debra us my own products as well as my vacuum and floor cleaner. This is what I like about your services: 1. I have the same two women every two weeks. 2. Merry Maids employees have a wonderful attitude and always have a genuine need to do their very best. 3. They are always more than happy to accommodate my particular wishes regarding how I want things done.
December 18, 2015
C.M.B.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
On time and reliable products
December 1, 2015
C.P.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Very quick and great timing
September 9, 2015
K.S.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
It was nice to come home to a clean looking and smelling home!
August 8, 2015
R.S.
Niceville, FL
Genni did a fantastic job! My house has never been so clean!
July 7, 2015
K.S.
Niceville, FL
Very professional and friendly
July 7, 2015
A.B.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Great Service at Affordable Prices
May 24, 2015
K.G.
Destin, FL
Excellent job of cleaning. Very efficient. Nice ladies.
February 27, 2015
C.S.
Shalimar, FL
They're what I use
January 28, 2015
Isabelle Kelley
Niceville, FL
Great service. I liked that a checklist was put into place for what was done. When I get this service again, I want the same two cleaners.
November 18, 2014
C.J.
Ft Walton Beach, FL
Ver quick and very throu