Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
402 W Bedford Ave Unit 110
Fresno, CA 93711
559-436-8909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
V.F.
Fresno, CA
VACUUM CLEANER PUTS OUT A CLEAN SCENT. SERVICE IS QUICK AND POMPT
March 25, 2017
K.F.
Madera, CA
consistency of services.
March 24, 2017
S.F.
Clovis, CA
We love the service that we receive. Our Merry Maids employee is excellent. She is punctual, professional, and friendly. We receive excellent service.
March 23, 2017
P.D.F.
Fresno, CA
Always wonderful service from your Merry Maids
March 23, 2017
N.F.
Madera, CA
The ladies that came out were very friendly, fast, cleaned the windows perfectly, & didn't leave a mess after......I was extremely pleased!
March 20, 2017
M.M.
Clovis, CA
I like that each room is top to bottom and rotated weekly, giving special attention to each area. Maria is very consistent and knows my home very well. she never misses anything. Hands down the best.
March 20, 2017
K.B.
Fresno, CA
It was great when I called you had someone available same day
March 15, 2017
A.O.
Lemoore, CA
Clean smell. Nice to come home to.
March 13, 2017
L.H.
Fresno, CA
I love the way my home smells when I come home. I also like that it stays clean for a long time afterward. I am unhappy that the time I've had for a long time has been changed. It is very inconvenient for me.
March 13, 2017
S.G.
Madera, CA
I particularly like the professional attitude of your workers, the organizational way that they approach cleaning the home and the fine job they do of the actual cleaning. They all have good attitudes, and they all speak English (which is very important to me).
March 10, 2017
J.W.
Riverdale, CA
Like the professionalism, and friendly personalities. Thorough cleaning.
March 7, 2017
A.B.
Fresno, CA
Victoria worked quickly, efficiently, and aimed to do a very good job.
February 28, 2017
E.G.
Fresno, CA
Timely and good job
February 25, 2017
K.K.
Clovis, CA
They are quick and do extra thing
February 25, 2017
M.S.
Fowler, CA
Merry Maids was awesome! Five ladies came and spent the day cleaning the apartment, did an amazing job on a terrible mess.that I would not have had the time to do.
February 22, 2017
J.B.
Hanford, CA
MerryMaids does a great job and they put up with my yappy pups while they clean. I certainly wish the price was a little cheaper but that is my only complaint. The cleaners they send are professional and always leave the home very clean and neat.
February 16, 2017
J.H.
Fresno, CA
quality work done quickly
February 10, 2017
K.K.W.
Clovis, CA
Merry Maids always goes the extra mile to take care of my house! They change sheets, fold laundry, put things in the dishwasher.... I love them!
February 9, 2017
M.R.E.
Fresno, CA
Daniella does a great job in our house. I particularly appreciate that she does little extras, like taking out the trash in my bathroom, which I never seem to get around to doing.
February 4, 2017
K.J.C.
Fowler, CA
We really appreciate our cleaner, Daniella. She does an excellent job and has a great personality.