Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   384 Reviews
402 W Bedford Ave Unit 110
Fresno, CA 93711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Lemoore, CA
The cleaners were thorough, efficient and very friendly.
October 17, 2016
Fresno, CA
House looked clean and smelled clean. Shower was cleaner than I have ever gotten it after scrubbing.
October 17, 2016
Clovis, CA
Hayden is fast, efficient and friendly. The products you use are gentle yet certainly good. No unpleasant order, just fresh and sparkling!
October 15, 2016
Hanford, CA
Very professional and I like the phone call to remind you when the maid will arrive.
October 14, 2016
Madera, CA
Maria is a very responsible person and does a very good job cleaning my house. Since you asked I am going to tell you that if you send another person to clean my house I hope that you explain the alarm system to them. I asked the one that came to clean my house when Maria was gone one time and she did not know how to unset or set my alarm. If I was not here she would have the sheriff out hooking her up and taking her to jail. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED].
October 7, 2016
Fresno, CA
I would recommend but I don't think they would like the price. I was willing to pay the price for the one time. Considering how quickly the job was done the price was high. Nothing against the service that was completed.
October 6, 2016
Clovis, CA
Do a great job everytime!
October 6, 2016
Reedley, CA
I had a new person clean my house and was very pleased with her work. I believe her name is Aileen. The house was thoroughly cleaned and smelled great!
October 5, 2016
Fresno, CA
I really appreciated being accommodated on such short notice. While in the middle of a reflooring job I realized I would need professional help cleaning the dust off the walls, blinds, and just everywhere. The two ladies who came to my home were pleasant, professional, and very thorough! I have already recommended them to the flooring company to suggest to other home owners.
September 26, 2016
Fresno, CA
Many of them work very well
September 22, 2016
Fowler, CA
Daniella is prompt, friendly, eager to please, and thorough!
September 22, 2016
Fresno, CA
Polite and courteous. Products don't smell of bleach.
September 18, 2016
Nicole Trembath
Hanford, CA
We really like Maria. She is always does an outstanding job. She goes above and beyond what is required of her through her pleasant demeanor and her attention to detail.
September 12, 2016
Karen Friedel
Madera, CA
consistent and pleasant staffing
September 11, 2016
Fresno, CA
Friendly staff. Always calls to indicate next visit. The cleaning agents to clean bathroom is too strong. I also believe that over time that the orders are not healthy for the cleaning staff.
September 9, 2016
Patsy & David Finster
Fresno, CA
Always very good and no unpleasant fragrance
September 9, 2016
Clovis, CA
I didn't pay much attention to the products, but Yesmenia worked hard, was friendly, and did a very good job of cleaning my house.
September 2, 2016
Fresno, CA
I like the fact I can get cleaning done at my convenience and that you are accommodating
August 29, 2016
Kingsburg, CA
Home always smells fresh and clean. Jill is always so pleasant and professional.
August 25, 2016
Fresno, CA
Heidi is detailed she does an amazing job always on time , very nice . I have no complaints .. Thank you!