Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   134 Reviews
4111 NW 6th St Ste C
Gainsville, FL 32609
352-727-4400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
D.B.
Gainesville, FL
Your team is AWESOME!
November 15, 2017
Y.C.
Gainesville, FL
The woman who came was all business and that’s exactly we needed. Products used were fresh smelling and made everything sparkling clean.
November 15, 2017
R.I.
Gainesville, FL
Virginia gets my house cleaner than I do when I clean.The products she uses and the effort she puts in are wonderful. She is really an asset to your company. I would recommend her to anyone looking for cleaning services.
November 2, 2017
O.H.
Gainesville, FL
Trustworthy.
October 31, 2017
K.M.
Gainesville, FL
We love Kaye! She does such a good job, and really takes care of our home.
October 29, 2017
B.S.
Gainesville, FL
I'm completely neutral on the products you use. My cleaner Ginny is fantastic. Skilled, professional and a really great person. She's the reason I am your client.
October 27, 2017
S.W.
High Springs, FL
Currently I am very happy with my service. Two different gals rotate my cleaning every other week and they both do a great job!
October 26, 2017
J.G.
Gainesville, FL
They are always open to feedback if I have something I would like done differently.
October 17, 2017
D.M.E.
Alachua, FL
You always do a great job👍. I love the texts to remind me. The one and only time I needed a do over, was done exceptionally. In do over in what 8 years, seriously shows your commitment to your service!!!!!!
October 11, 2017
S.F.
Gainesville, FL
I like that the products used are "green". My Merry Maid did a great job of cleaning my large condo.
October 6, 2017
C.M.M.
Gainesville, FL
Love Ms Ginny, she is such a sweet person, she really takes pride in making sure I am happy with her services. She is such a wonderful relief in my life!!!
October 5, 2017
N.G.
Gainesville, FL
Both ladies did a great job! The only complaint is that I noticed they broke a set of mini blinds in my living room.
October 3, 2017
T.A.
Gainesville, FL
The woman who cleaned my house was thorough and friendly. I had a good time talking to her as she worked.
August 23, 2017
L.L.
Gainesville, FL
The merry maid is on time and friendly.
August 14, 2017
D.S.
Alachua, FL
Always professional and dependable. Great work!
August 13, 2017
G.R.
Gainesville, FL
you did just fine
August 12, 2017
B.Q.
Gainesville, FL
Did a great job! Worked very hard.
August 12, 2017
J.S.
Gainesville, FL
Reliability and trusy
August 3, 2017
P.P.
Alachua, FL
Girl that came worked for 4 1/2 hours non-stop. She did a very thorough job, I am very pleased with the results. That girl earned her pay.
August 2, 2017
Y.A.
Gainesville, FL
Consistently worked to address my random schedule, went over and above to accommodate me.