Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   866 Reviews
209 Perry Parkway Unit #11
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-869-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 10, 2017
L.L.
Potomac, MD
All top quality! Flexible with my crazy schedule.
January 9, 2017
B.Z.
Gaithersburg, MD
They always make everything clean
January 8, 2017
S.G.
Gaithersburg, MD
Products are gentle to my home surfaces.
January 8, 2017
K.P.
Gaithersburg, MD
On time, efficient, mostly did what I expected
January 7, 2017
M.B.
N Potomac, MD
Prompt and through
January 4, 2017
M.B.
Rockville, MD
The team is detailed and careful when cleaning the house. When yhey leave, the house is spotless!
January 3, 2017
N.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
My home is spotless each time, dependable reliable crew each time
January 3, 2017
J.M.
Rockville, MD
Friendly staff
January 3, 2017
R.J.
Gaithersburg, MD
It's great to come home to a clean house and a shining kitchen floor!
January 2, 2017
J.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
The products used in the home work well. Most cleanings are done very well. It is easy to see which cleanings are slightly rushed.
January 1, 2017
H.T.
Rockville, MD
Great reliability!
December 30, 2016
A.D.S.
Potomac, MD
friendly and efficient staff, willing to work around my husband's health needs
December 29, 2016
D.P.
Derwood, MD
Maids are on time and pleasant Maids are efficient and get the job done in a timely manner Good cleaning products used
December 29, 2016
D.L.
North Potomac, MD
Reliability, flexibility, professionalism, friendliness, courtesy
December 28, 2016
N.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Lovely people and they do a through job very hard working!
December 18, 2016
G.P.
Rockville, MD
The maid cleaning staff is always prompt and are always open to reviewing their work with the customer.
December 14, 2016
D.T.
Rockville, MD
Your people are great.
December 6, 2016
R.T.
Rockville, MD
The team consistently does a good job with cleaning our house. We love coming home on the days when it's been cleaned because we know that it'll be done well.
December 5, 2016
J.C.
Gaithersburg, MD
On time and thorough cleaning
December 4, 2016
A.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
I love Maria & Kenny! They have taken such good care of our house. I trust them. The ladies do for me what I cannot do for our house. They keep it clean..... This has been one of the best decision I've made in a long time! Thank you