Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   230 Reviews
421 East State Street
Geneva, IL 60134
630-232-9400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2017
D.A.L.F.
Batavia, IL
Efficient, timely, vg products, clean fresh environment. courteous workers.
March 14, 2017
R.C.
West Chicago, IL
Merry maids is very responsive to requests.
March 8, 2017
G.N.
North Aurora, IL
Cathy does a great job.
February 15, 2017
G.B.
St Charles, IL
Merry Maids workers seem to be very thorough. Will do extra if asked. Very friendly. We use Angel when she is available. She is both excellent and dedicated to her work. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B
February 3, 2017
J.H.
Geneva, IL
The ladies that come out do a great job. The last one seemed especially good.
January 26, 2017
D.B.
North Aurora, IL
Merry Maids is very efficient, flexible with time, and thorough. I have had no complaints.
January 21, 2017
D.O.
Geneva, IL
Kathy is great!
January 5, 2017
T.F.
St Charles, IL
You are usually very thorough and everything is usually cleaned very well.
December 28, 2016
S.B.
St Charles, IL
I am very happy with the cleaners who come to our home. They do an excellent job, and Merry Maids customer service is fantastic.
December 27, 2016
M.D.K.
Elgin, IL
We can always count on you to do a good job.
December 22, 2016
P.D.O.
Campton Hills, IL
Your service is very good. Some cleaners are better than others but none of them are awful. All of them are hard workers and always very pleasent. We especially appreciate your patience when we cancel or reschedule due to our health issues.
December 16, 2016
L.P.
Saint Charles, IL
My current gal is the best ever. Her attention to detail is unmatched. My house feels so much cleaner since she has been my regular person. A true professional!
December 13, 2016
K.H.
Elburn, IL
Convenience & a job well done!
December 10, 2016
J.V.
St Charles, IL
Merry Maids is flexible & will work around my "messes" when they come to clean. I am very happy with the work & products they use. It's a pleasure to walk into my home after they've been there. In addition to my own home, I have used their services for a previous rental unit which I put on the market to sell & they did a fine job. I would recommend their services without hesitation.
November 26, 2016
H.O.
Elgin, IL
Nice consistent job every time your team comes!
November 19, 2016
T.G.
Elburn, IL
The pet fur is a "killer" in our house, and the crew will always manages to vac it all up. Great going !!!
November 8, 2016
M.K.
St Charles, IL
Always on schedule, and does a very good job.
October 20, 2016
L.B.
Elgin, IL
Excellent cleaning!
September 22, 2016
Sue O Gorman
Geneva, IL
I like your services and products, but what impresses me most is the quality of your employees. Amanda cleans my condo and talks with me as well as doing a great job.
August 20, 2016
H.M.
South Elgin, IL
I am very satisfied with the service and products used