Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   333 Reviews
8365 S. State Road
Goodrich, MI 48438
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2016
Flushing, MI
I love coming home to a clean home. Your services work well for me with my crazy schedule I love that you can work with me and be so flexible.
September 30, 2016
Davison, MI
I am very pleased with the job that Aimee did when cleaning my home this week! I hope she will be here for every cleaning.
September 30, 2016
Alan Peacock
Grand Blanc, MI
the girls get right on the job and do an outstanding job, when they leave my home looks very clean and I always say they did a real nice job.
September 26, 2016
Oxford, MI
I [LAST NAME REMOVED] how friendly everyone is and how everyone always make my house very clean. My kitchen floor is always a disaster when they come and very clean when they leave.
September 26, 2016
Clarkston, MI
The maids are friendly, courteous, and cooperative. They arrive in a timely manner and do a thorough job. My house always looks great when they are finished.
September 22, 2016
Pat Pulk
Grand Blanc, MI
competent employees, friendly, complete all tasks.
September 18, 2016
Linden, MI
I have been hesitant to reply to your request, because your once superior service is not the same as it once was. I do not want to use names, because these girls are now working alone, and I'm sure they want to do a great job. The only reason I am replying, is because the success of the business is very important to the owner. Following, is a brief review of some things recently overlooked. - Dresser in Master was completely overlooked, and there was only a lamp and phone on top of the dresser. - In the master bath, there was a good sized mass of hair and dust on the floor, next to the wall behind the door. - the carpeted stairway and landing had not been vacuumed. (This one bothered me the most.) - Smudges left on the microwave. _The top of the cook stove just needed a simple wipe, but was not done. - In the kitchen sink, I had opened a food can, and mistakenly, forgotten to get the lid into the trash. It then slipped just barely down into the drain, and apparently was not seen, but, to my dismay, the sink hadn't been cleaned either. In hindsight, I'm glad the sink hadn't been cleaned, as she could have gotten cut. I do keep a fairly neat, and orderly house, that is easy to clean. And, I can certainly overlook a goof now and then. I'm not complaining for the fun of it, and except for the carpeted stairway, I don't consider the other items to be of any great consequence. I think I am a pretty easy customer, and I have truly enjoyed the cleaning that I've received over the years. I don't want the girls to be overly disciplined. My main reason for this email, is that you will stay in business a very long time, because, I do appreciate your services, and I want to remain with you for a very long time. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
September 9, 2016
Davison, MI
Consistent cleanliness. Friendly reliable staff.
August 29, 2016
Holly, MI
It's nice to leave and return to a clean house.
August 12, 2016
Grand Blanc, MI
They did a great job. Loved that after they washed the floors the dogs went sliding. So before they left they wiped the floor again. (Nice touch)
August 6, 2016
Mt Morris, MI
July 1, 2016
Holly, MI
Always smells clean right along with being clean.
June 17, 2016
Grand Blanc, MI
The Merry Maids are efficient and quick.
May 11, 2016
Ortonville, MI
I love having a clean house to come home to!
April 24, 2016
Clarkston, MI
Does their job well without error.
April 12, 2016
Grand Blanc, MI
Merry Maids was on time and did a very thorough job! I will continue to use the in the near future!
March 26, 2016
Oxford, MI
There was no odor left over from the products used. The young girl who worked here was professional and did her best.
March 2, 2016
Kathy Leddick
Grand Blanc, MI
Very accommodating and my house smelled soooo good when I got home. Worth every penny!
February 6, 2016
Karen Violette
Fenton, MI
I appreciate the extra care & time that Cheryl takes in cleaning our house.
February 3, 2016
Sally Mc Roberts
Holly, MI
Thought the ladies did an excellent job. Thanks again:)