Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   220 Reviews
1407 24th Avenue S Ste 316
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-6778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 1, 2017
R.D.
Grand Forks, ND
Reliable. Doesn't smell like a lot of chemicals -just smells clean.
April 19, 2017
A.W.
Grand Forks, ND
professional work and friendly girls
April 13, 2017
K.C.
Grand Forks, ND
Everything looks great and smells so clean! Really appreciate the "extras" each week!
April 9, 2017
A.K.
Grand Forks, ND
All floors done well, areas and cabinets wiped and dusted
March 18, 2017
C.H.
Grand Forks, ND
Coming home to a clean house after work is awesome! They do everything on the list I make, and do not compromise quality to do that.
December 20, 2016
B.C.A.
Grand Forks, ND
Keeping a consistent crew and/or crew leader.
December 14, 2016
H.T.
Grand Forks, ND
So far, so good. No complaints. Good service.
December 3, 2016
M.R.
Grand Forks, ND
I was very pleased with the cleaning service and the products that were used. I would like to have Abbey and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] the next time I schedule a cleaning. Thank you.
August 4, 2016
S.C.
Grand Forks, ND
Arranging days of cleaning was easy. Cleaning employs were polite and worked hard to please me.
June 9, 2016
A.H.
Grand Forks, ND
They were on time and very nice. My house was very clean when they left. I was impressed with the professionalism.
June 7, 2016
Mary & Paul Robinette
Grand Forks, ND
scheduling flexibility
May 24, 2016
P.W.
Grand Forks, ND
The staff arrives and knows exactly what to do....and they clean very well.
May 15, 2016
K.P.
Grand Forks, ND
I came home to a clean house and everything looked and smelled great!
April 4, 2016
B.L.O.
Grand Forks, ND
Promptness- willing to listen to what we need NEED OUR DOORS and WINDOWS cleaned please we did not ask for that originally. thanks
March 19, 2016
M.G.G.
East Grand Forks, MN
They do the job necessary, smell fresh, not overwhelming small.
January 26, 2016
Joanne & David Burch
Grand Forks, ND
I love it when they do mop the floors, my house smells lovely when I come home. I don't think "looking" for cob webs should be part of the cleaning process every week especially in ND where in winter its really not an issue. I do love how they vacuum, the carpets always look so nice. I would like to see more dusting and not move items to see rings underneath. The bathrooms always look immaculate. Over all love having them come to my house, they are friendly, honest and I feel very comfortable leaving them alone.
Response From Merry Maids
January 26, 2016
Joanne & David, Thank you for reaching out to us! We definitely appreciate the feedback. We will add a note in your personal service report to make sure the team is doing a more thorough job dusting, and we are glad to hear everything else is going well!
January 26, 2016
P.K.
Mekinock, ND
The detailed care
December 18, 2015
D.R.
Fisher, MN
The team was was very thorough in all the details of deep cleaning my bathrooms!
December 7, 2015
D.B.
Thompson, ND
Good attention to detail. Pleasant and efficient staff.
September 1, 2015
M.S.
Grand Forks, ND
The house smelled great, the bathrooms looked so clean!
Response From Merry Maids
September 01, 2015
Hi Michelle, we are thrilled that your first time in went so well! We are happy to help!