Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   639 Reviews
888 E Belvidere Road Ste 201
Grayslake, IL 60030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
Green Oaks, IL
Consistency, speed and friendliness
September 22, 2016
Lake Barrington, IL
Fast, efficient and thorough
September 10, 2016
North Barrington, IL
Merry Maids keeps the teams consistent so they start learning the ins and outs of your house and can clean more efficiently.
August 25, 2016
Hainesville, IL
Don't just clean they add extra touches that you get in a hotel. Cleaning products they use make my kitchen sink and stove top look great.
August 23, 2016
Grayslake, IL
I like the way my kitchen is thoroughly cleaned each time they visit. I like having the same maids each week as they know how to address the 'problem areas' in my house. They are very efficient. The house smells clean when they leave.
August 13, 2016
Grayslake, IL
I like that the crew is always cheerful and ready to get to work right away
August 11, 2016
Lake Forest, IL
The maids are super polite, work hard and quickly, and do a fine job.
August 8, 2016
Libertyville, IL
it was an office cleaning; service was very good and not sure what products were used but the office is sparkling clean.
July 17, 2016
Round Lake Heights, IL
Merry Maids was flexible to meet my schedule. I gave the ladies a list of things I wanted done and they worked efficiently and effectively to accomplish all the items on the list. They also knew the right cleaners and tricks for removing stubborn stains.
July 1, 2016
Vernon Hills, IL
The ladies did a beautiful job cleaning the house for the new owners. The house smelled fresh, and the ladies were very pleasant. The only issue I have is the scheduling, very inefficient on client side. But once they arrive, excellent.
June 14, 2016
Libertyville, IL
i like the consistency of how they clean each time. My only complaints are: 1. sometimes they forget to clean our sunroom. I place a note on the door if I do not wish them to clean any room in our home that they normally do. Otherwise, the expectation s for them to clean each room/area as usual. 2. At some point, a cleanser was used on the tiled floor of our main floor bathroom shower that left marks from where the cleanser was swirled onto the surface. Not sure what can be done about that, but would be nice to have that remedied. Other than these 2 things, I would still say that I am very content with services, and would certainly recommend MM to friends to use in their homes..
June 3, 2016
Barrington, IL
The ladies we efficient and did a great job on the floors after we moved out. I was confident that the new owners would move in without having to clean again!
May 25, 2016
Wauconda, IL
The cleaning ladies are prompt, efficient and do a great job. I love coming home to my clean house!
May 24, 2016
Libertyville, IL
May 20, 2016
Palatine, IL
They cleaned places that I would not have gotten to.
May 20, 2016
Tower Lakes, IL
The people were friendly, thorough and efficient. I was very pleased with the results. I did not like the vinegar odor, however - but that is not their fault.
May 19, 2016
Wauconda, IL
Consistently good service, nice staff!
May 17, 2016
Vernon Hills, IL
Consistently excellent service - dependable employees who I totally trust inside my house. Margarita and Lidia do an outstanding job, taking a lot of pride in their work. Merry Maids accommodates me in a very timely manner if I need to make an adjustment to my schedule, as well as noting my preferences for personnel and areas where I like special attention.
May 9, 2016
Round Lake Beach, IL
The two ladies were very friendly and we were extremely happy with the wonderful job they did.
May 6, 2016
Round Lake Park, IL
thorough, fast, friendly