Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   280 Reviews
6633 W Forest Home Ave.
Greenfield, WI 53220
414-327-0500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 3, 2017
W.M.W.T.
Milwaukee, WI
Certitude and consistency! We know our team will do their very best to not only clean our home but to do so in a manner that acknowledges how important this is to us. They are both friendly and responsive to our individual needs. Team Leader Martha and Misty have been with us for some time and we appreciate also the efforts of the office personnel, Tory and Gracie to help us with questions. It's remarkable, really. This is very hard work and the team approaches the job as if it were their own home.
April 27, 2017
M.S.
Hales Corners, WI
The products are good.
April 25, 2017
R.R.
Milwaukee, WI
They left my home clean
April 25, 2017
N.Z.
Milwaukee, WI
I don't really know what products you use in my house. Right now we have a lot of "stuff" around the house because of a recent kitchen/dining room/laundry room remodel. The cleaners have done the best they could navigating around it.
April 14, 2017
R.T.
Milwaukee, WI
Fast work, smells nice
April 13, 2017
B.D.
Milwaukee, WI
THEY WERE AMAZING!!! Changed my life.
April 13, 2017
B.G.T.
Milwaukee, WI
You clean my brother in laws house so I don't have too!
March 25, 2017
E.B.P.
Milwaukee, WI
We like the quick in & out service, the clean fragrance when finished & the good response when some area needs extra attention.
March 25, 2017
E.M.
Milwaukee, WI
House is always clean and smells great. I like having the same people come. Very reliable.
March 23, 2017
D.K.
West Allis, WI
I LIKE EVERY THING ABOUT IT. NOT FAMIIALURE WITH PRODUCTS, BUT VERY SATISFIDE WITH THE CLEANING.
March 18, 2017
K.S.T.
Milwaukee, WI
No complaints. A very satisfied customer for many years. Girls come and work for the entire time they are in my house. House simply smells fresh and clean...not toxic.
March 14, 2017
I.S.M.
Milwaukee, WI
THe availability at the last minute, and the fact that they returned the next day to fix and redo the inadequacies.
March 11, 2017
J.S.T.
St Francis, WI
Just everything is cleaned to our liking within 90 minutes. What else can you say!
March 11, 2017
L.S.
Wauwatosa, WI
Martha and Misti do a wonderful job for us. We are pleased with their service.
February 27, 2017
A.X.D.S.M.
Milwaukee, WI
They are always thorough, timely and courteous! If there's ever any services I need to add or a question I have, they are always quick to respond and add the service according to my budget.
February 25, 2017
D.H.
West Allis, WI
I love when they use the cinnamon scent! It's my favorite and the kids love it too.
February 25, 2017
J.P.F.
Hales Corners, WI
Cleaning the toilets and vacuuming, thanks
February 24, 2017
A.B.
Milwaukee, WI
You do the cleaning so I don't have to!
February 21, 2017
M.B.
Milwaukee, WI
Very prompt and courteous service. Love that MM uses environmentally friendly products!
February 20, 2017
D.B.
New Berlin, WI
You were available on short notice which made my day! The products were effective and the scent is pleasant. The crew was so nice and eager to please. I will be calling to schedule my next cleaning job and referring you to others. Thank you! [NAME REMOVED]