Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   531 Reviews
2606 Phoenix Drive #416
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-856-0205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
T.S.
Kernersville, NC
Does a quality job within given time frame.
June 21, 2017
P.W.
Gibsonville, NC
The ladies were super nice and dod an awesome job. Love how clean everything looked and smelled.
June 21, 2017
J.P.
Winston Salem, NC
You always do such a impressive job! Very prompt and efficient.
June 20, 2017
L.C.
Staley, NC
Very please with first vidit
June 17, 2017
J.K.
Mc Leansville, NC
When I come home after the cleaning my house is clean and smells good.
June 15, 2017
E.B.
Burlington, NC
I loved that they were quiet, efficient & quick because I was still at home. Great ladies!
June 14, 2017
D.H.
Greensboro, NC
The personal touch and caring that the employees show towards the client are commendable
June 2, 2017
P.J.
Kernersville, NC
Your staff was very courteous and efficient.
May 28, 2017
K.H.
Winston Salem, NC
It was very good.
May 28, 2017
C.M.
Whitsett, NC
You did a great job cleaning!! Only complaint was the air conditioning was left on 65.
May 26, 2017
B.M.
Pfafftown, NC
The work was done as requested. Products used were pleasant-smelling and not institutional. Employee was very pleasant, on time, and worked constantly in a thorough and efficient manner. Always asking if her work was the way I wanted it. Very pleased!
May 10, 2017
H.S.
Kernersville, NC
I love the service and products. Katey and Dawn did an excellent job of cleaning our house from top to bottom! Will definitely use again!
May 9, 2017
C.G.
Lexington, NC
The ladies who came to clean were very friendly. My house smelled so amazingly fresh and clean after they were done! We had a family gathering at our home that weekend and everyone commented how good our house looked- I could have never gotten it so clean myself.
May 6, 2017
K.F.
Winston Salem, NC
The deep cleaning was very well done. Your staff did an excellent job and we look forward to seeing them on May 17, 2017.
May 6, 2017
L.W.
Winston Salem, NC
You accommodated me on short notice for a move out. The maids who came were friendly and courteous. They did a great job.
May 5, 2017
A.H.
Greensboro, NC
Victoria, the one I've had the most, is so friendly and professional. She comes in and just jumps right in. She does the bathrooms; sweeps & mops better than I could do it; wipes off the microwave inside & out; my stove and counters and the main thing is DUSTING!! The house always smells so good after she through. It had gotten to where I couldn't do those things; that's why I called y'all. I'm so glad I did. Keep up the fantastic job (and keep Victoria!!)
May 4, 2017
J.W.
Greensboro, NC
Everything was cleaner than I can ever get it!
May 2, 2017
J.S.
Kernersville, NC
happy with a clean place
May 1, 2017
E.B.
Winston Salem, NC
Very professional service. Working out beautifully!
April 15, 2017
C.N.
High Point, NC
The girls did an excellent job cleaning out the home for the new owner to move in.