Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   603 Reviews
2606 Phoenix Drive #416
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-856-0205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2018
E.F.
Whitsett, NC
Excellent job excellent staff
February 16, 2018
A.P.
Winston Salem, NC
The girl that clean my house did an excellent job she cleaned it from top to bottom was very pleasant and easy to talk to the products to use were fresh-smelling and my house smells very clean when she left
February 7, 2018
D.C.
Kernersville, NC
Alicia does a very good job and is also very friendly.
February 3, 2018
T.G.
Kernersville, NC
The Merry maids were so nice and down to earth and they worked so hard cleaning my home. I was so appreciative of their help...The products made everything smell so good too. I was really thrilled with the results...it was just the extra help that I needed around here...I’ve already recommended this service to some of my friends...
February 1, 2018
B.K.
Winston Salem, NC
The young ladies were awesome! Our house is cleaner than I ever remember. Highly recomend!
February 1, 2018
E.P.G.
Asheboro, NC
Efficient fast service.
January 27, 2018
S.L.
Greensboro, NC
Fast, efficient service; maids are friendly and helpful.
January 24, 2018
R.B.
Sedgefield, NC
Love the cinnamon smell one of the girls uses. Girls are nice and friendly.
January 23, 2018
G.M.
Lewisville, NC
The ladies are always very friendly and are willing to address specific cleaning needs when we have them. The communication with the office is very good...we are always notified/reminded about when our cleaning is scheduled. And they are also very good about adjusting our cleaning schedule...delaying a cleaning, scheduling an extra cleaning, whatever. They do a good job, they're reliable, the price is reasonable...no complaints here!
January 17, 2018
J.C.
High Point, NC
Very friendly, very well done.
January 9, 2018
L.H.
Greensboro, NC
Highly professional and courteous.
January 9, 2018
K.S.
Kernersville, NC
The ladies were very professional and friendly....did a gr8 job in my home...my dogs liked them as well...my home had a gr8 scent...that was Friday...tiday is Tuesday and still smells good. Ty Merry Maids...see you again soon...k
January 3, 2018
D.H.
Greensboro, NC
Merry Maids Greensboro goes above and beyond to help my elderly father.
December 26, 2017
A.M.S.
Winston Salem, NC
Your gals Jenny and Sarah arrived right on time and did a wonderful job cleaning my apt. I don't know what cleaners they used. They had all their supplies. I particularly liked that your company stuck to the quote and did not charge me for any unneeded services.I would use your services again.
December 18, 2017
K.C.
Greensboro, NC
We LOVE Alicia!! She always does are amazing job. When she leaves the office always looks and smells wonderful. She is super sweet and friendly. We always look forward to her visits. You have an incredible employee.
December 10, 2017
T.H.
Greensboro, NC
Everything was great!!!
November 18, 2017
A.H.
Greensboro, NC
I love the service I get from Merry Maid and "my girl" Victoria. She does it right and the house always looks and smells clean and fresh after she leaves. She cleans the tops of the pictures hanging on the wall; the hood over my stove and the top of the refrigerator when it needs it. She's tall and can do it without a stool; I'm 5' and can't reach to the back of it WITH a stool!! I don't know what kind of cleaners you use, but gets the "ring around the collar" on the bathtub and toilet. I always ask for her to do my house. She is a wonderful, friendly, neat person. She is a fantastic asset to the company. So don't ever send anyone else to do my home....(unless Victoria's sick or on vacation)!! Thank you for the wonderful service you have given me. [NAME REMOVED]
November 10, 2017
R.R.
Greensboro, NC
Got it done just as you said you would.
October 23, 2017
D.B.J.
Greensboro, NC
Services and products are very good.
October 18, 2017
A.G.
Kernersville, NC
Took care of me last minute. The girls did a fabulous job!