Merry Maids Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   539 Reviews
2606 Phoenix Drive #416
Greensboro, NC 27406
336-856-0205
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
M.F.
Summerfield, NC
I have been a customer for years and have always had excellent personnel to work with. I like the ladies who come to service my house as well as the owner and office staff.
July 18, 2017
R.E.
Winston Salem, NC
The ladies who clean my house are excellent.
July 16, 2017
D.B.J.
Greensboro, NC
I am satisfied with most of the cleaning. I was not happy with the cleaner user on the floors as when the floors dried they were very sticky and I had to go over them. Also, I believe in dusting articles should be picked up so the entire surface can be dusted.I in
July 9, 2017
M.O.
Kernersville, NC
The staff was friendly and very hard working. They barely stopped the entire day!
July 6, 2017
D.C.
Greensboro, NC
Friendly service and attention to details
June 28, 2017
D.C.
Kernersville, NC
The person who comes to my home is very personable and does a wonderful job.
June 21, 2017
T.S.
Kernersville, NC
Does a quality job within given time frame.
June 21, 2017
P.W.
Gibsonville, NC
The ladies were super nice and dod an awesome job. Love how clean everything looked and smelled.
June 21, 2017
J.P.
Winston Salem, NC
You always do such a impressive job! Very prompt and efficient.
June 20, 2017
L.C.
Staley, NC
Very please with first vidit
June 17, 2017
J.K.
Mc Leansville, NC
When I come home after the cleaning my house is clean and smells good.
June 15, 2017
E.B.
Burlington, NC
I loved that they were quiet, efficient & quick because I was still at home. Great ladies!
June 14, 2017
D.H.
Greensboro, NC
The personal touch and caring that the employees show towards the client are commendable
June 2, 2017
P.J.
Kernersville, NC
Your staff was very courteous and efficient.
May 28, 2017
K.H.
Winston Salem, NC
It was very good.
May 28, 2017
C.M.
Whitsett, NC
You did a great job cleaning!! Only complaint was the air conditioning was left on 65.
May 26, 2017
B.M.
Pfafftown, NC
The work was done as requested. Products used were pleasant-smelling and not institutional. Employee was very pleasant, on time, and worked constantly in a thorough and efficient manner. Always asking if her work was the way I wanted it. Very pleased!
May 10, 2017
H.S.
Kernersville, NC
I love the service and products. Katey and Dawn did an excellent job of cleaning our house from top to bottom! Will definitely use again!
May 9, 2017
C.G.
Lexington, NC
The ladies who came to clean were very friendly. My house smelled so amazingly fresh and clean after they were done! We had a family gathering at our home that weekend and everyone commented how good our house looked- I could have never gotten it so clean myself.
May 6, 2017
K.F.
Winston Salem, NC
The deep cleaning was very well done. Your staff did an excellent job and we look forward to seeing them on May 17, 2017.