Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
31 Rushmore Drive
Greenville, SC 29615
864-292-6644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
J.P.
Simpsonville, SC
The cleaners were friendly and accomidating.
February 4, 2017
J.W.
Greenville, SC
They are very thorough, very professional, and always show up on time. They do an excellent job. They are always neat in appearance.
February 3, 2017
Elata Truesdale
Greer, SC
They were all very very very pleasant to be around and they did an excellent cleaning job better than the last people that we had I thoroughly enjoyed them personnaly and doing the fact that they did a job well done ladies. Please continue 2 do a great job.
January 24, 2017
W.F.H.
Travelers Rest, SC
They do a good job. The maids are professional. They are not on the phone, or talking while on the job.
January 11, 2017
M.R.
Greenville, SC
No lingering odors. Punctuality.
January 3, 2017
K.S.
Landrum, SC
The team coordinator has great communication and flexibility with scheduling. The team arrives on time and does a great job leaving our home clean and our floors shiny.
January 3, 2017
Kathy Patterson
Taylors, SC
I love the way Stephanie cleans my house! I love coming home to a clean house!
December 18, 2016
Diane Clarke Kudless
Taylors, SC
the team was very efficient and courteous when I knew that they had a full holiday season. We were preparing for a holiday party and this service was important to be done. We can count on Merry Maids to be dependable and thorough.
December 14, 2016
B.W.
Greenville, SC
By Phone Appointment Reminder 2 Days ahead of Cleaning Punctual by Time, in and out Message card of cleaning team Reliable service
December 10, 2016
S.F.
Taylors, SC
They come in do their work and leave. Very efficient.
December 8, 2016
S.S.
Taylors, SC
The young lady did a really good job, even with me sick and in her way and having to work around the handyman. She was thorough without being intrusive. I would be happy to have her clean for me again.
December 8, 2016
L.T.
Marietta, SC
Amanda is awesome! My home always looks great when she's finished She's always pleasant and a joy to be around ! Your products get the job done without overpowering aromas It always smells fresh after! Thank you Merry Maids ( and Amanda)
December 1, 2016
M.P.
Fountain Inn, SC
The ladies did a good job!
November 29, 2016
N.T.
Greenville, SC
The lady that cleaned our home was wonderful. She was nice, professional, and did a great job. Thanks Marry Maids!
November 16, 2016
P.L.
Greer, SC
Girls worked very hard and I am pleased with what they did but they didn't finish my family room as much as I would've liked . I wanted my kitchen cabinets wiped down but I'm not sure if they did that or not . My kitchen sink was not cleaned.
November 11, 2016
N.V.
Greer, SC
our maids worked very hard and got a lot done in just two hours
November 10, 2016
L.B.
Landrum, SC
Very thorough and pleasant Only minor complaint was that it took two workers longer than I expected it should -- but the cleaning was done well
November 9, 2016
C.M.
Greer, SC
I specifically like Jenniferand I like having a consistent team cleaning.
November 2, 2016
C.C.
Greenville, SC
I like the room each week that gets spring cleaned. Also friendly service and trustworthy.
October 20, 2016
A.M.P.
Taylors, SC
Amber did a excellent job.