Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   483 Reviews
900 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-487-8880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 9, 2017
J.H.
Mahwah, NJ
Very thorough cleaning, very nice people
May 9, 2017
J.M.
Teaneck, NJ
It is truly a "service". I write the check, walk out the door and the house is cleaned. No special purchases of "their" stuff, no drama queens, no problems. The office handles any and all requests. We are in our 70's, and Merry Maids helps keep us in this house.
May 3, 2017
D.A.L.K.
Fairview, NJ
So accommodating. Professional and courteous Always do a great thorough cleaning and the cleaning professionals are happy, smart and friendly The entire experience is enjoyable and the results are fabulous. Thank you Merry Maids!
April 25, 2017
C.R.
Edgewater, NJ
I like how easy it is to schedule the service.
April 21, 2017
J.P.
Maywood, NJ
The cleaning staff showed up, were reliable and thorough. They house smelled great and did not wreak with cleaning products.
April 19, 2017
A.A.G.W.
Little Ferry, NJ
The products were great and the people are so nice and friendly there work was excellent
March 26, 2017
M.M.
Montvale, NJ
I appreciate that non-toxic cleaning products are used whenever possible, and that the cleaning job is thorough and detailed.
March 20, 2017
C.M.G.
Oradell, NJ
Very professional and thorough!
March 14, 2017
D.D.M.
Hillsdale, NJ
I like the flexibility, as my schedule can change. I do not like using water on the wood floors regularly or products on wood furniture. All teams should check the book for customer preferences.
March 9, 2017
R.T.
Ramsey, NJ
Friendly and conscientious staff
March 8, 2017
A.K.
Hackensack, NJ
The girls I am presently using are efficient - they remember from one time to the next - if I ask them to clean the cabinet tops next to the refrigerator - a message I left with your office, they do it without any complaint. I am thrilled that I can have Avis. She is terrific.
March 7, 2017
M.M.
Hackensack, NJ
Great products!
February 17, 2017
J.S.
Mahwah, NJ
Gladys and Carolina very thorough. House always smells so clean!
February 1, 2017
K.K.
Hackensack, NJ
I'm ashamed to say that I work so hard during the week that during the spare time I do have, I prefer to relax or do something fun -- NOT clean my apartment! Then one day, I took a long, hard look at my kitchen and bathroom. They were horrendous! Thirty years of being Oscar Madison had taken its toll ... on my floors, tub, sink, and appliances! I was overwhelmed! Who would have the elbow grease to tackle this?! So I looked up Merry Maids and picked up the phone.... Best call I ever made. This was my first experience with a maid service, so I was a bit apprehensive, but that proved unfounded. The two maids were punctual, and boy, did they hit the ground running. Rather than take one look at the grimy scene and flee in abject terror, they (without judgment) asked me what I needed done, then began tossing unwanted items out and scrubbing away. They never paused once, not even to wipe their brows or take a deserved break. In ONLY ONE HOUR, those two petite ladies turned my two atrocious rooms into sparkling gems. Now every time I look at those rooms, I break into a huge grin. Merry Maids, what took me so long!
January 28, 2017
L.K.
Hackensack, NJ
They did an amazing job!
January 26, 2017
C.B.
Ho Ho Kus, NJ
I thought your employees did a thorough job cleaning my house and I place to use your services biweekly.
December 16, 2016
R.P.
Bergenfield, NJ
Continuity in the girls that come every other week. Their friendliness and willing to do what I asked them within limits of course. My house always looks clean and neat when they leave. And I am pleased with their service
December 16, 2016
A.H.
Township Of Washington, NJ
Your cleaning team is always friendly to my mom ([NAME REMOVED]) whose house you clean. My mom loves the smell of the house when they leave and always has nice things to say about the girls. I love that you do your best to get the same team in every time and that my mom is so happy. This is why we are continuing our service with you in 2017 and hopefully beyond. Thank you!
December 16, 2016
C.P.
Wallington, NJ
They are pleasant smelling.
December 15, 2016
M.C.
Fair Lawn, NJ
The house felt clean. I had another service for almost 15 years. I didn't know what I was missing