Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   231 Reviews
250 Englar Road
Westminster, MD 21157
410-857-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2017
S.H.
Hampstead, MD
Good people. Good work.
March 16, 2017
D.M.P.
Westminster, MD
Kimmy is a GEM! Nothing is a bother. She's sweet, thorough, & a pleasure to have in our home. The products are great. [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
R.M.
New Windsor, MD
Your cleaning team did an outstanding job: I won't clean my house by myself again.
February 10, 2017
M.W.
New Windsor, MD
The ladies do a great job cleaning. They are friendly and curtious. They are also on time.
February 7, 2017
N.M.
Westminster, MD
It is efficient, and the house smells clean. The ladies are very nice, and it does not take them all day.
February 3, 2017
S.J.
Westminster, MD
The ladies were prompt, polite and efficient. I was very pleased with the results in my home.
January 25, 2017
S.W.
Westminster, MD
I like the honesty of the team. Something small broken while being cleaned, they told me and said they would pay to replace it. There was a spot they had difficulty cleaning, they told me why, no problem. I have no complaints, everything was cleaned well.
January 21, 2017
F.S.
Taneytown, MD
Personnel and quality
January 19, 2017
M.H.
Manchester, MD
Very professional and completed the job to expectations. Well done!
January 11, 2017
R.W.
Westminster, MD
I am so pleased with the two women that came to my house. My home is so clean and the products made my home smell clean. Every one that came in couldn't believe how much improvement my home looked. The women worked four hours straight with no breaks. Thank you for such good service.
January 4, 2017
L.F.C.
Westminster, MD
Cleaning products used smelled really nice office looks great
December 29, 2016
J.H.
Sykesville, MD
They do not smell toxic they actually smell good.
December 29, 2016
B.B.
New Windsor, MD
I like the team that comes to our home. They are friendly and professional, they are quick address anything we may bring up as needing extra attention. The manager is great to work with and she understands customer service!
December 28, 2016
B.M.C.
Westminster, MD
The gals are awesome
December 8, 2016
C.S.
Hampstead, MD
They are reliable and bring own supplies so I don't need to worry about having the right things available. I also appreciate coming home to a clean house!
November 9, 2016
J.B.
Taneytown, MD
I got exactly what I expected. Plus more very surprised .
November 3, 2016
J.M.
Westminster, MD
The house looked good and smelled good.
October 20, 2016
G.D.
Westminster, MD
I just appreciated the way my townhouse looked when I came home. The women did not miss anything. Thank you.
October 11, 2016
J.M.
Mount Airy, MD
Ladies who came we're very thorough and professional and the online registration was really simple
September 22, 2016
J.T.
Manchester, MD
first-time user; very pleased