Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   248 Reviews
250 Englar Road
Westminster, MD 21157
410-857-9200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
M.B.
Hampstead, MD
Everything is brighter. And walking in the front door the fresh smell was inviting.
June 22, 2017
M.L.
Taneytown, MD
The ladies which came to our house were very polite and friendly & worked well around our dog. The house smelled really clean and of course looked really clean after they left.
June 13, 2017
L.A.
Westminster, MD
I believe them to be eco friendly
May 18, 2017
M.W.
New Windsor, MD
The cleaning is efficient and done in a timely manner. The girls are very professional and polite. My home feels fresh and clean when they are done. I like the product they use to clean the stainless steel appliances.
May 13, 2017
A.B.
Westminster, MD
Hoise was very clean and smelled fresh (but not like chemicals). Great job!
May 10, 2017
N.M.
Westminster, MD
I like the way your people clean and the way the products smell. It is nice that when something comes up, and I have to reschedule there is no problem. I like your friendly people, and that they come at the time promised. Thank you!
May 8, 2017
B.M.K.
Taneytown, MD
Very efficient , did an amazing job
April 19, 2017
R.W.
Westminster, MD
Your products are extremely good. They have a very clean aroma through out the house. So far the women that have been here are very Effiecent, polite and very nice to talk to. They also good at what they do.
April 6, 2017
P.D.
Westminster, MD
The Merry Maids are friendly, reliable, prompt, and thorough with their cleanings. Special cleaning requests are always honored. Thank you for your many years of service.
April 5, 2017
L.F.C.
Westminster, MD
The office looks and smells great after they clean! Very friendly staff!!
March 26, 2017
A.G.
Westminster, MD
Convenient, efficient, prompt, fit my needs on short notice
March 25, 2017
B.B.
New Windsor, MD
We very much like the local management team and the teams that come to our home. They genuinely care about our home and pay attention to the things that are important to us. They are also very compassionate, we recently had an unexpected death in the family and we received cards (handmade) and a beautiful bouquet of flowers with a note of condolences. This was very unexpected and it was really appreciated. What a touch of class!
March 18, 2017
S.H.
Hampstead, MD
Good people. Good work.
March 16, 2017
D.M.P.
Westminster, MD
Kimmy is a GEM! Nothing is a bother. She's sweet, thorough, & a pleasure to have in our home. The products are great. [NAME REMOVED]
February 23, 2017
R.M.
New Windsor, MD
Your cleaning team did an outstanding job: I won't clean my house by myself again.
February 3, 2017
S.J.
Westminster, MD
The ladies were prompt, polite and efficient. I was very pleased with the results in my home.
January 25, 2017
S.W.
Westminster, MD
I like the honesty of the team. Something small broken while being cleaned, they told me and said they would pay to replace it. There was a spot they had difficulty cleaning, they told me why, no problem. I have no complaints, everything was cleaned well.
January 21, 2017
F.S.
Taneytown, MD
Personnel and quality
January 19, 2017
M.H.
Manchester, MD
Very professional and completed the job to expectations. Well done!
December 29, 2016
J.H.
Sykesville, MD
They do not smell toxic they actually smell good.