Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   212 Reviews
229 E. Main St.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
503-641-1738
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2018
S.M.
Portland, OR
Service is very professional and the products seem very mild with good results.
June 14, 2018
Lisa Lauritzon
Portland, OR
Great attention to detail! Very impressed!
May 30, 2018
J.J.
Hillsboro, OR
The ladies do a very good job cleaning and are generally very fast and efficient.
May 17, 2018
B.J.
Hillsboro, OR
Services - clean bathrooms, clean floor, made beds, clean kitchen. I like the products as they do not have an odor or if they do it is quite pleasant. I like that they use my Bona for the hardwood floors. I like have the same lead person coming each time as they know where things are. I also like that they reline my garbage cans.
May 16, 2018
D.N.
Beaverton, OR
Your scheduling was great, they showed up on time, did a great job and were efficient.
May 16, 2018
M.D.
Banks, OR
My customer was very pleased with your work so I am happy too.
May 15, 2018
Virginia Tackett
Hillsboro, OR
I like the fact that my house is systematically cleaned, so that every area gets the attention it needs. The team is efficient and considerate.
May 11, 2018
Suzanne Flores
Portland, OR
I feel like a broken record, but that's OK. Like I've said before, I receive consistent, reliable and quality service. The primary factors are their focus on the tasks & the great speed with which they tackle them. I seriously rely on "my" lead cleaner and would not like losing her. However, I do believe she is operating off a business model that is consistent system wide & would recommend Merry Maids to friends in far flung states.
May 11, 2018
Karen Bonofiglio
Beaverton, OR
The team was top notch in their cleaning, and actually improved some areas that another service did not enhance. I was very pleased with their efficiency and quality of work. I like that one gal took notes about everything I said, and even offered to change the sheets- which I didn't know was included!
May 4, 2018
K.H.
Portland, OR
Merry Maids always does a fantastic and thorough job cleaning my rental home at a reasonable price. I've used them multiple times on this house and on another house we rented out in Aloha. And it's nice because the house doesn't smell like strong chemicals after they are done. The staff are all super nice too. I'll definitely continue to use their service!
May 3, 2018
T.D.
Portland, OR
Smelled great when I got home. It's an older home and we've only been there one year and have slowly been remodeling. The old sinks, toilets, and bathtub have never been this clean even though I've scrubbed them. The blinds and baseboards were done, too. Great job!
April 30, 2018
S.R.
Portland, OR
You are reliable and come when you say you are coming. And you are nice to the dog. And the cleaning is very thorough.
April 24, 2018
D.O.
Beaverton, OR
Always get a text the day before saying when they'll be onsite. Usually they're on time but if not I get another text a couple hours before with a new time. We've had the same lady since the beginning and she is great. Sometimes she has a different lady helping her but they all very professional. Wish we could afford twice per month service but once a month seems to be great for us.
April 24, 2018
L.H.
Beaverton, OR
The friendly, professional staff and their good cleaning service.
April 13, 2018
D.M.
Beaverton, OR
Very good cleaning. A few details missed but overall great job.
April 13, 2018
C.T.
Hillsboro, OR
Very thorough. House looks and smells so clean afterward!
April 2, 2018
K.D.
Portland, OR
Reliability. Friendliness. Efficiency.
March 28, 2018
M.R.
HILLSBORO, OR
The ladies were prompt, efficient and thorough. The products were not overpowering.
March 28, 2018
K.A.
Beaverton, OR
The time slots I need are readily accommodated, and the work is excellent. And the ladies are all very sweet :)
March 26, 2018
T.S.
Hillsboro, OR
They did a very good job on the house in a short period of time. Both ladies were also very pleasant 😀