Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   141 Reviews
3 Cardinal Court
Hilton Head, SC 29926
843-785-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
A.S.
Hilton Head Island, SC
They do an awesome job! The cleaners are thorough and always leave my home looking great!
March 21, 2017
R.T.
Bluffton, SC
They responded quickly and were able to fit us in their tight schedule.
March 16, 2017
P.W.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Same crew on time every week. Flexibility of scheduling around our schedule. Many of your products may be good but crew needs proper instructions on use. They use our products for shower glass and wood floor cleaning at our request.
March 7, 2017
L.P.
Hilton Head, SC
The service is fast and efficient and the products clean effectively.
March 7, 2017
M.B.
Bluffton, SC
The two women were pretty thorough and the products used cleaned well and had a pleasent odor.
March 2, 2017
C.E.
Hilton Head Island, SC
Efficient, effective, polite, thorough and come on time.
January 5, 2017
E.K.
Bluffton, SC
The women are efficient, unobtrusive and professional. My house looks great after they clean. I cannot clean it myself, so their efforts help me stay in my home.
November 29, 2016
G.G.
Bluffton, SC
Our team. And it looks and smells so good when they finish.
July 1, 2016
Sylvia Gurney
Bluffton, SC
I like the two ladies (Abelina and Carmen) and the great job they do. I also like the fact that I have the same ladies each visit and that Kim is very responsive to any requests I make regarding rescheduling.
June 17, 2016
Heather Cahoon
Bluffton, SC
The speediness and fairness of price as well as the great work cannot be beat! Thank you!
May 30, 2016
J.S.
Hilton Head, SC
Very reliable; very thorough; very nice cleaning crew.
February 13, 2016
Georgene Risko
Hilton Head Island, SC
They listen to my feedback and make adjustments.
January 29, 2016
T.G.
Hilton Head Island, SC
We are very pleased with your services and have no complaints about the products. I am very sensitive to perfume and have no difficulty with whatever the women use to clean.
January 20, 2016
Michael Maraghy
Bluffton, SC
The house always looks and smells clean
January 5, 2016
D.C.
Bluffton, SC
Our cleaner is so sweet and mostly pays a lot of attention to detail.
December 15, 2015
J.R.
Bluffton, SC
Excellent quality, friendly reps at a reasonable price
November 24, 2015
L.S.
Bluffton, SC
My hardwood floors look fantastic! Thanks very much.
September 21, 2015
B.Z.
Hilton Head, SC
The house is always very clean and the ladies are extremely respectful and sweet whenever they are in my home.
September 15, 2015
B.B.
Hilton Head Island, SC
You come when I need you. I don't have to sign a contract or agree to a certain day.
September 1, 2015
Marie Danforth
Hilton Head Island, SC
I needed someone very quickly to help me clean most of my home, as I was expecting guests, and had a contractor that had not, or would not, finish the construction after many months. I called Merry Maids and they were able to accommodate me the next day. The young lady who they sent, was incredibly efficient and effective, she left everything spotless. I was very pleased. She was so efficient, she finished more quickly than I thought she would. and I fhelp me ailed to give her the tip I had set aside. I would be glad to give it to her, if you can make the connection. Thank you. I will be in touch about further work in several weeks.