Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   252 Reviews
3620 Legion Rd
Hope Mills, NC 28348
910-423-7722
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
D.M.
Fayetteville, NC
she does GREAT!!!! I have an outside screen in room with a rug on over a wooden deck. I need the rug shampooed Please call me before Wed when she comes Please....
May 13, 2017
A.V.
Raeford, NC
Heavenly is efficient and takes pride in her work, wanting to please. She makes suggestions to make the house cleaner. I depend upon this help as I cannot do many things due to some health problems. Heavenly and some of the other Merry Maids have taken an interest in making sure that they do things to make my life easier in my house and they have also taken an interest in my well being. Heavenly is just the best!
May 9, 2017
D.H.
Fayetteville, NC
She did a great job!!
May 3, 2017
S.H.
Fayetteville, NC
You do a very good job! Thank You!!
April 25, 2017
B.L.
Hope Mills, NC
Professional, friendly, and thorough
April 19, 2017
M.K.
Fayetteville, NC
My house was immaculate and smelled clean' super happy with the services!
April 5, 2017
D.K.W.
Hope Mills, NC
Janae did an amazing hob and was very friendly!
March 31, 2017
K.G.
Fayetteville, NC
I am very pleased with the service. My house has never been this clean! My 15 year old furniture looks new. Wonderful experience and I look forward to a long relationship!
March 23, 2017
M.J.
Fayetteville, NC
Rebecca was very friendly and conscientious about her work. She did a great job!
March 14, 2017
A.G.
Fayetteville, NC
She as very thorough. We have a lot of things crammed in our little apartment and a 1yr old with toys everywhere. I feel like she took her time. She also answered all of the questions I had. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when we got home. After my deployment, we plan on moving into a house and we will be bringing out Merry Maid with us!!!
Response From Merry Maids
March 16, 2017
We are so grateful that you are happy with the service that Janee brings into your home! We are honored to service your home! Sandy
March 13, 2017
J.K.
Fayetteville, NC
Friendly, thorough and the cleaning products were not strong snelling
Response From Merry Maids
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review Ms. Keaton! Give us a call anytime you need us! We also offer weekly, biweekly, or monthly services as well! Hope to hear from you! Sandy Williams
March 12, 2017
F.L.
Fayetteville, NC
Ms. Sandy provides phenomenal customer service and Rebekah is amazing and trustworthy. She did an excellent job cleaning and I felt as though I was in a new home. I am very well pleased...thank you Merry Maids.
Response From Merry Maids
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so excited that you joined the Merry Maids family! Looking forward to making your life a little less hectic! Sandy
March 12, 2017
M.F.
Fayetteville, NC
the way they take their time cleaning
Response From Merry Maids
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the great review Mr. Fischel! Give us a call when we can service your home again! Sandy
March 8, 2017
J.C.
Fayetteville, NC
The cleaning products are great especially in the kitchen and bathroom. The cinnamon spray in the carpets is my favorite. Heavenly is a great cleaner and I appreciate her going the extra mile.
March 4, 2017
M.A.P.
Fayetteville, NC
What a great experience! My house has never looked so good! The ladies ( Sonja and Rebecca) were extremely professional and very friendly. They truly exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for my scheduled routine cleaning. Thank you for the service you provide!
February 23, 2017
J.M.
Fayetteville, NC
The quality of cleaning by Heavenly! She does a great job!
February 10, 2017
L.B.C.
Fayetteville, NC
Ms. Sonya was amazing! She was thorough, friendly, and very time efficient! I am a stickler for detail and after looking over her work, I found not a single thing she didn't complete or didn't complete to my satisfaction. I hope in the future if I retain Merry Maids services, I am able to get Ms. Sonya. Thanks again!
February 9, 2017
S.H.
Fayetteville, NC
They are always on time and just do an all around great job. I got the service for my parents and they love the job the housekeeper does. Would definitely reccomend Merry Maids.
February 4, 2017
D.C.
Fayetteville, NC
The person cleaning the house was very thorough and got all the rooms and windows.
February 1, 2017
R.D.C.
Fayetteville, NC
I like the Customer Service that I receive, however, I would like to see more products that leave a fresh fragrance, not a lot, but I would like to smell the scent of cleanliness after she leaves my home.