Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   376 Reviews
1515 Main Street
Hopkins, MN 55343
952-933-4500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
G.T.
Minnetonka, MN
Thorough cleaning in addition to Merry Maids was very responsive to my request for service. Looking forward to h aving them come to the house for the next round very soon!
May 26, 2017
L.P.
Minnetonka, MN
Professional, Efficient, Timely
May 26, 2017
J.S.
Minnetrista, MN
Extremely thorough cleaning! Everything literally sparkles!
May 26, 2017
K.L.
Chaska, MN
I contracted Merry Maids for a move out clean. The home was cleaned top to bottom with all of the cabinets and refrigerators cleaned. Very good service
May 26, 2017
M.M.
Eden Prairie, MN
My home is cleaned well.
May 19, 2017
C.C.
Victoria, MN
i am very pleased with the service. The staff is very professional and thorough.
May 16, 2017
L.G.
Minnetonka, MN
The house iis cleanied the way I want it to be, and the products used are effective.
May 9, 2017
C.H.
Eden Prairie, MN
Everything! The workers are very friendly and very efficient. The house looks great!
April 29, 2017
D.B.H.
Long Lake, MN
I like having same people weekly. I like their products they are complete
April 29, 2017
M.H.
Eden Prairie, MN
very professional & thorough.
April 27, 2017
M.L.
St Louis park, MN
You are very thorough and take your time to do a good job.
April 25, 2017
R.L.
Long Lake, MN
I love when merry maids comes!! We have 6 year old triplets and our place gets destroyed weekly. The ladies have been so incredibly sweet and gracious!! They make everything very easy! Love merry maids!!!
April 24, 2017
A.T.
Minneapolis, MN
I was really impressed my house has not looked this good in years. Plan to continue with your servuces.
April 22, 2017
B.M.D.
Plymouth, MN
You always do a great job! Sometimes when I come home and the house has just been cleaned, the house smells very strong of chemicals and sometimes it hardly smells at all. I prefer the cleaning agents that have less of a smell but whatever gets the job done works for me. Never had any complaints.
April 20, 2017
C.U.
Edina, MN
I like Norma and Crystal and what a thorough job they do. They also are very pleasant and work nonstop for the whole time they are here.
April 18, 2017
A.H.
Delano, MN
I like that there is extra attention paid to different areas at different visits. The products do not have a harsh smell, which I appreciate.
April 18, 2017
B.P.
Minnetonka, MN
Very punctual with a smile! Products seemed to work as the place was clean and had a nice smell when completed.
April 16, 2017
J.B.
Eden Prairie, MN
Cleaning crew is typically on time, cheerful, and listens to my specific requests. Products have no ammonia or 'hospital' smell and seem to clean well.
April 16, 2017
G.B.
Chanhassen, MN
Very complete in your work and didn't miss anything.
April 12, 2017
K.A.
Plymouth, MN
The staff that cleaned my home were very courteous, professional, polite, hard working, and respectful. They did a fantastic job!