Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   685 Reviews
10611 Harwin Dr. Suite 400
Houston, TX 77036
713-541-4167
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
A.H.
Houston, TX
I have a camera in my home and am always cautious when someone enters my home when I'm not there. For my first cleaning, I stayed glued to my phone watching the maid, but also ensuring my dog was on his best behavior. The maid did a fantastic job of greeting my dog for the first time and I could tell he was very at ease with her. At the conclusion of her service, I hear her tell my dog "See you in two weeks, be good". It was the cutest thing and his tail was wagging uncontrollably. The maids are well trained in their service but also with pets. It was very reassuring to know that as I continue my service with Merry Maids.
June 23, 2017
R.R.
Houston, TX
Excellent Service
June 23, 2017
R.G.
Houston, TX
Everything was perfect!
June 22, 2017
J.M.
Rosenberg, TX
I'm very happy with Ms Rita's work ethic and quality of work which made her joyous personality and sincere heart a wonderful bonus. She came to me after I voiced my opinion regarding the job performance of the first housekeeper assigned to me and my family. I asked that my home be cleaned again, as per their guarantee, and then explained I was considering canceling our agreement due to a consistent poor job performance. But I also told them that if they sent me someone that could provide the service I expect from a professional cleaning service, I'd happily reconsider. Thankfully Jesus @ Merry Maids in the Sugar Land, TX office sent me Ms Rita. She consistently exceeded my expectations, was thorough and cleaned my home like I would if I still could and she's a complete joy to have around. You've got a great employee in Rita, thank you.
June 22, 2017
M.G.
Houston, TX
I really like your services.....fast and generally effective. In any case it's more than I would do myself! Very happy with Claudia...she's non-stop and gets things done in a hurry so I can get to work myself.
June 17, 2017
A.B.
Houston, TX
Reliable and thorough.
June 15, 2017
K.I.
Houston, TX
Everything is clean and neat and smells so refreshing! Melita is very eager to please, and wants to make sure she has done everything we want done. Always smiley and happy!
June 14, 2017
J.C.
Houston, TX
That they are safe for animals. I also really like that my pets can be home during cleaning.
June 13, 2017
M.P.
Pearland, TX
Our first Merry Maid service was last week and Flora did an outstanding job!! She spent the right amount of time making sure everything was cleaned thoroughly. We look forward to seeing Flora/Merry Maid on our next scheduled service. Thank you for taking good care of our home!
June 13, 2017
P.S.
Katy, TX
👍🏼
June 9, 2017
F.C.
Houston, TX
Satisfactory.
June 8, 2017
S.J.
Katy, TX
I like the dedicated personnel. It's nice to have the same person clean my house each visit.
June 7, 2017
K.F.
Houston, TX
Hi, firstly thank you for the professional bi-weekly cleaning. My boyfriend and I enjoy coming home to our spotless apartment. Ms. Claudia has done a wonderful job!
June 7, 2017
J.H.
Houston, TX
Judith does an excellent job. She is attentive to changes in our home and the house always smells fresh and clean when she's finished.
June 6, 2017
C.D.
Rosenberg, TX
All products used are effective cleaners - and leave a fresh clean smell
June 4, 2017
L.T.
Houston, TX
Service is always on time. The products used are pleasent and effective.
June 3, 2017
P.L.
Sugar Land, TX
Great staff. Friendly and courteous. Through cleaning.
May 31, 2017
L.F.
Sugar Land, TX
The attention to detail and the thoroughness of the service.
May 27, 2017
C.F.
Houston, TX
Very efficiently run lots of information about the company. I only use natural, environmentaly friendly products myself. Things were done just as promised.
May 26, 2017
P.D.
Bellaire, TX
Reliable efficient and trustworthy!