Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   422 Reviews
3601 Memorial Pkwy SW Ste D
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-881-8806
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
J.G.
Huntsville, AL
Interface with your staff is very good.
November 23, 2016
P.H.
Madison, AL
Good job. Prompt service.
November 23, 2016
S.H.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Service was good, the first time took Victoria quite awhile and there were a few things she missed. But I would still recommend to my friends.
November 8, 2016
C.C.
Huntsville, AL
Monica was super, friendly and professional, never took a break, worked hard and I was very satisfied.
November 6, 2016
K.S.
New Market, AL
My house was so clean and fresh. Thank you for everything!
November 4, 2016
T.C.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Very well done
November 2, 2016
P.B.
Gurley, AL
Very proffessional and efficient. I look forward to seeing Maria, she makes my day!
November 1, 2016
C.T.
Owens Cross Roads, AL
Great service, products, employees.
October 28, 2016
N.M.
Madison, AL
It was affordable and easy to set up. Jessica did a great job. The oven and refrigerator especially look great.
October 27, 2016
J.C.H.
Huntsville, AL
I asked my Mom if she felt spoiled after her Merry Maids cleaned her home and her answer was Yes! She called a friend and told her, "If you want to come see my house about as clean as it's ever gonna get, you better come over!" She said their home smelled wonderful with the cleaners they used. Thank you Merry Maids for sending such an impressive expert in home cleaning, she really made an impact on their everyday happiness and mine too!
October 22, 2016
K.B.
Madison, AL
Great job
October 22, 2016
L.B.
Huntsville, AL
The girls are on time and do a great job of cleaning. They are friendly and very polite.
October 22, 2016
J.A.R.K.
Huntsville, AL
merry maid very great job I have no complaints
October 22, 2016
G.P.
Harvest, AL
It was the first time Merry Maids cleaned my house. Really liked the young lady that cleaned my house. She did an excellent job.
October 19, 2016
L.B.
Huntsville, AL
This is a big house and it was a big job. I thought everything looked great and put back where it was to begin with and that's not easy to do here. I appreciate the service.
October 15, 2016
W.B.
Huntsville, AL
reliable
October 13, 2016
M.O.N.
Huntsville, AL
Only have had one cleaning, but was very pleased with the results!
October 12, 2016
N.B.
Huntsville, AL
My Merry Maid does a phenomenal job at keeping my home fresh and clean. Her attention to detail is excellent. Personally, she is one of the nicest, sweetest person! Thank you, Merry Maids!
September 30, 2016
Daisy Swinton
Huntsville, AL
The ladies worked very fast and complete on each area. The house was shining and clean when they finished Products used were ok no problem noted Thamks to the young ladies that completed the cleaning at 12002 Rockcliff Dr.
September 30, 2016
L.T.
Huntsville, AL
Everything was great and Jessica was very professional. Thanks