Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   507 Reviews
3601 Memorial Pkwy SW Ste D
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-881-8806
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.B.
Madison, AL
I was impressed to discover that Merry Maids had cleaners specific to stone surfaces.
June 21, 2017
S.N.
Madison, AL
Very pleased with service and products. The lady that does my cleaning is Maria, she does an excellent job. Sherry [LAST NAME REMOVED], Madison,al
June 20, 2017
D.P.
Huntsville, AL
The two maids did a wonderful job! Your service responded quickly and the work was done in a timely manner. I will be happy to use "word of mouth" to recommend Merry Maids to others. I simply am NOT a social media person and only use on-line internet sparingly. Keep up the good work, I will give you positive reviews going forward. Thanks again,
June 15, 2017
K.S.
New Market, AL
I like it when they detail a specific area and leave a note telling me which area was cleaned in detail. I also love the products that are used.
June 8, 2017
S.C.
Huntsville, AL
Honestly, the lady who cleaned our house did a phenomenal job!! We have 3 dogs... enough said lol
June 6, 2017
K.B.
Madison, AL
She was right on time, got right to work, and finished everything efficiently and within the time slot we had requested.
May 26, 2017
M.T.
Huntsville, AL
The ladies were very thorough and spent a long time working to get our house deep-cleaned. Very professional and hard-working.
May 26, 2017
S.S.
Harvest, AL
Always a great job keeping my home clean.
May 26, 2017
G.P.
Harvest, AL
Very Reliable and easy to adjust cleaning days when necessary. Also really like the person who comes to my house to clean
May 26, 2017
S.G.
Huntsville, AL
The house always looks great after Merry Maids clean.
May 26, 2017
J.S.
Huntsville, AL
Quality of service and flexibility with my schedule!
May 25, 2017
C.M.
Madison, AL
Most of the products seemed to be fine. However, we did not care for the "air freshener" product.
May 13, 2017
A.D.
Madison, AL
Simply best cleaning job ever!
May 11, 2017
S.C.
Madison, AL
Maria does a great job for us. Takes care of all the cleaning and even tidying up. I love walking into the house after she has been here.
May 10, 2017
R.S.O.
Huntsville, AL
I like the attention to detail.
May 7, 2017
J.S.
AL
I like the smell of the products and the cleaning is very thorough
May 6, 2017
N.B.
Huntsville, AL
The attention to detail and the personal care taken when my Merry Maid cleans my home is outstanding. I never need to worry about the quality and completeness of the work. I have recommended Merry Maids to my friends and will continue to do so. They are professional, trustworthy, and really nice to interact with.
May 4, 2017
L.H.
Madison, AL
Needed a couple bathrooms deeply cleaned--Charity worked really hard and did a fantastic job--would love to have her back!
April 28, 2017
P.Y.
Madison, AL
great job
April 24, 2017
B.B.
Huntsville, AL
Clean, clean, clean!