Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   396 Reviews
12418 East 40 Highway
Independence, MO 64055
816-373-0557
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
A.N.
Kansas City, MO
Thank you to Casey, Misty, Jessica for jobs so well done!!!!
March 21, 2017
J.D.
Kansas City, MO
we like sarah
March 16, 2017
C.G.
Grandview, MO
Prompt and good service... Thorough cleaning Environmentally friendly products Friendly, responsible, careful about locking the apartment and obliging about any special requests (such as leaving faucets dripping in cold weather) Please DO NOT publicly share my name or my comments for any reason.
March 16, 2017
M.E.
Kansas City, MO
Good products. Friendly, hard working, competent employees.
March 15, 2017
J.R.
Lees Summit, MO
I think the person that cleans my home does a great job!
March 14, 2017
A.S.
Lees Summit, MO
When we came home, the house looked AMAZING. It smelled warm and inviting. Thank you!
March 12, 2017
P.H.
Independence, MO
The cleaning supplies leave a clean, pleasant scent... Casey and others do a good job, and do any special areas with out hesitation or excuse...
March 10, 2017
B.B.
Grandview, MO
The 2 technicians that came over for my deep cleaning were awesome! They let me know what they were going to do and then at the end reviewed everything they had done. They were very friendly and worked very hard to earn my confidence. I was also happy with the smell of the products they used. I am very glad I made the choice to go with Merry Maids and I definitely want one of these two as my main technician.
March 10, 2017
D.M.
Kansas City, MO
March 9, 2017
L.F.
Blue Springs, MO
The team did a fantastic job of deep cleaning my home. When they left, we had a really clean home to enjoy. Thank you
March 2, 2017
K.D.
Kansas City, MO
I like coming home to a clean house. Deanna does a wonderful job and she is a great person, I'm glad to know her.
February 23, 2017
H.S.
Independence, MO
It's wonderful to have someone cleaning my house that I can trust to do a good job every time. When we need to reschedule a cleaning, I appreciate so much the ability to work with your scheduler to find a time that works. Thank you for your consistent help doing things I can no longer do for myself.
February 22, 2017
M.O.
Lees Summit, MO
Sarah R-T does a fantastic job with even the smallest details. She's prompt, efficient and cheerful.
February 21, 2017
E.C.
Kansas City, MO
Janice makes our day by her caring and loving personality.
February 16, 2017
F.A.
Independence, MO
Good efficient cleaning. Friendly cleaner.
February 16, 2017
J.D.
Kansas City, MO
Our apartment smells so good and looks great.
February 12, 2017
W.H.
Independence, MO
I LOVE HOW LINDA ALWAYS LEAVESMY PLACE LOOKING GREAT EVEN THOUGH I AM A SLOB.
February 10, 2017
D.T.
Lees Summit, MO
Terry is very efficient and does a fine job, I'm satisfied with her work
February 8, 2017
C.K.
Lees Summit, MO
I like coming home to a clean smelling house and just a clean house as well
February 7, 2017
K.B.
Kansas City, MO
We have been using Merry Maids for at least three years, and have been extremely pleased with the wonderful service! We have never had a bad experience with anyone. Deanna is the person who has been providing our services for about the past year, and she is excellent! She is reliable and professional, and very thorough. We have had several occasions over the years in which we needed to change our cleaning day, and Merry Maids has always accommodated and met our needs. I would recommend their services to anyone! Thank you!