Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   347 Reviews
8050 Old Kings Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-737-6666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
L.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Paige and Rachel were on time, very pleasant and professional and got along well as team mates.
February 20, 2017
B.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Consistency! I like getting the same girls most of the time, they all know my requests because they review my file before coming to the house, I am never "missed", because their system makes sure someone comes regardless of absent staff.
February 9, 2017
T.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job. Moving out was made a lot easier and you didn't complain when we ran behind getting everything out of the house and out of your way. You just worked around us and brought in extra help to finish the job. As I said GREAT Job.
February 5, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything is clean at once. I trust my team to keep track of what needs to be done so that I don't have to. The office is always gracious when I have to make a change in my schedule. I have used Merry Maids in several different states and the consistency has been impressive.
January 31, 2017
L.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Merry Maids are friendly, professional and leave my home sparkling clean with their expertise and their products! Thanks, S. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 5, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, FL
The people are great
December 14, 2016
C.J.
Jacksonville, FL
The service was great and the ladies was great,they made sure I was satisfied with the job they did. The products used left a nice aroma.
December 6, 2016
R.H.
Jacksonville, FL
We've been using Merry Maids for over a year now, and the cleaning staff and the office staff have always been polite and professional. When we've asked the cleaning staff for little extra spots of cleaning, they've happily cleaned up beautifully. For example, in preparation for Hurricane Matthew, we moved plants from the patio into the condo, specifically into the bathtubs. The plants left quite a mess, and the cleaning staff did a beautiful job of removing all the sand and dirt from the tubs and the floors. The staff is always prompt and I can count on them to do a great job. Well done, Merry Maids!
November 29, 2016
K.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Very efficient and good job!
November 28, 2016
L.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Products do not have an odor.
November 20, 2016
T.R.
Jacksonville, FL
I like that each time the team focuses on certain areas. The house always smells fresh and clean.
November 17, 2016
M.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything to include your professionalism. Your staff are very thorough on a regular basis and your products are effective.
November 13, 2016
B.M.
Jacksonville, FL
The ladies who cleaned my home were very courteous, friendly and professional, and they did a great, thorough job cleaning all of my home.
November 1, 2016
R.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Services are excellent. Use of soap based cleaner on tile is not good for tile grout. This was suggested by a commercial tile/grout cleaning company
October 15, 2016
M.G.
Jacksonville, FL
You did a great job thank you
October 14, 2016
P.W.
Jacksonville, FL
Your staff is professional and they do the work - there is no chit chatting.
October 5, 2016
F.M.
St Johns, FL
Merry Maids always provides consistent and seamless services. Reliable, diligent and thorough.
September 23, 2016
J.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
September 22, 2016
E.A.P.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall, they do a pretty good job. However, I found myself having to show them where they missed major items in general cleaning. Example, the top of the TV cabinet upstairs. I liked the job that they did as I was quite impressed overall at the general cleanliness especially the shine they left on the kitchen sink! It's never looked that shiny before.
September 15, 2016
E.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Fast and delivers excellent service