Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
8050 Old Kings Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-737-6666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
K.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
They were efficient and let me know they had extra time and asked what else I wanted them to do.
November 18, 2017
T.R.
Jacksonville, FL
My home always smells clean and fresh. Focusing on different areas of the house is appreciated. They seem to sense which rooms need more attention.
November 17, 2017
S.S.
Jacksonville, FL
It was all excellent! Thank you very much!
November 16, 2017
G.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything
November 10, 2017
S.W.
Jacksonville, FL
House always smells clean. Girls are very thorough.
November 10, 2017
L.C.
Jacksonville, FL
I filled out a card that they gave me and I gave them tips, as always. I gave them good marks.
November 9, 2017
G.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Great work, professional staff
November 6, 2017
D.B.
Jacksonville, FL
On time.....fast......efficient!
October 31, 2017
R.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Basically we are pleased with the service as well as the products. The only product that we have substituted is the cleanser used on the tile floor. The rug cleaning service suggested using a product that will prevent the grout from darkening.
October 21, 2017
H.F.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
They did a wonderful job on my home, all aspects of it. I was thrilled with our first cleaning with Merry Maids!
October 20, 2017
O.E.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Highly professional and uses top grade products. Clearness are very neat and tidy.
October 10, 2017
B.B.
Jacksonville, FL
The steam cleaner on the floors is wonderful.
October 6, 2017
R.K.
Jacksonville, FL
Everybody from my 1st phone call, the owner coming to review what services I needed and the two employees that did the work, was 100 percent! Workers arrived on time, wasted no time in getting to work once I let them know what I wanted done, no time wasted by idle chet chat, once done, was asked to looks over there work and if was not ok, they would fix it! Money spent was well worth it, am VERY happy with the end results!
September 22, 2017
C.H.
Middleburg, FL
We are extremely satisfied with both. We have been customers for a few years. The product's used in our home were reviewed by the owner/operator upon his initial estimation. However, we would like to see them update the vacuums.
September 22, 2017
B.R.
Middleburg, FL
The Ladies that came to our home worked very hard to get things clean.
September 21, 2017
L.S.
Middleburg, FL
The gals do an excellent job and their products seem to work well.
September 12, 2017
M.D.
Jax, FL
Everyone is professional, efficient, and friendly. Products seem to do the job well. We are pleased.
September 6, 2017
B.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Consistency. They always come on the day scheduled. They may vary time by an hour but I know they will be there. Their cleaning routine is consistent. It's not usually a hit or miss. I know I can count on certain things being done to my level of expectations.
August 26, 2017
H.T.
Jacksonville, FL
Your Office is very responsive and fun to talk with. I love Bessie and all the People she brings with her. I love Pa (surely misspelled but pronounced that way) and Leslie is my all time favorite. Garret is terrific and reasonable about prices. Merry Maids is a business I would always be comfortable suggesting to friends. Products used are fine but your best assets are the people that respond to my needs and beautifully clean my house!
August 22, 2017
F.F.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
The two ladies who cleaned my condo were very helpful and did a wonderful job!