Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   371 Reviews
8050 Old Kings Road South
Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-737-6666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
T.N.F.
Middleburg, FL
Fantastic job!!!! We will definitely use Merry Maids again!
May 4, 2017
J.J.
Jacksonville, FL
I love the personalized service. The ladies that come in for us (Naz and Maria) are amazing. They have the attention to detail needed for our needs. They are very good at the steam cleaning, making sure that there is no cross-contamination, and are friendly and fun while here. They are always willing to answer any question and address any concerns that we might have. I have already recommended them to one of our neighbors and will happily do so in the future.
April 28, 2017
G.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Convenient, labor-saving services. Reasonable pricing. Thorough, courteous and friendly service providers.
April 27, 2017
J.J.
Jacksonville, FL
Did a great job overall cleaning since I have not been able to clean due to fractured ribs.
April 27, 2017
S.W.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job!
April 15, 2017
K.S.
Middleburg, FL
Very prompt and efficient. Gals were super courteous, friendly and hard working. We were very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them. We are very gratefful for the excellent job they did.
April 8, 2017
D.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Don't know what the products are, but they are working beautifully!
April 7, 2017
J.D.
Orange Park, FL
The girls were very professional and did a good job except the master bath mirrow which was corrected. The products used were acceptable and cleaned well..
April 2, 2017
V.D.
Jacksonville, FL
On time and efficient.
March 31, 2017
K.L.
Jacksonville, FL
I came home to a very clean house.
March 17, 2017
J.J.
Saint Johns, FL
Did a very thorough and great job
March 16, 2017
B.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Curious, efficient cleaners. Love the steamer on the floors.
March 13, 2017
L.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Fresh and clean.
March 10, 2017
J.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Perfect in every way.
March 7, 2017
R.H.
Jacksonville, FL
I love Merry Maids! The maids are always friendly and professional, and I have never been disappointed with the job they do.
February 25, 2017
L.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Paige and Rachel were on time, very pleasant and professional and got along well as team mates.
February 20, 2017
B.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Consistency! I like getting the same girls most of the time, they all know my requests because they review my file before coming to the house, I am never "missed", because their system makes sure someone comes regardless of absent staff.
February 9, 2017
T.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Great job. Moving out was made a lot easier and you didn't complain when we ran behind getting everything out of the house and out of your way. You just worked around us and brought in extra help to finish the job. As I said GREAT Job.
February 5, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything is clean at once. I trust my team to keep track of what needs to be done so that I don't have to. The office is always gracious when I have to make a change in my schedule. I have used Merry Maids in several different states and the consistency has been impressive.
January 31, 2017
L.S.
Ponte Vedra, FL
Merry Maids are friendly, professional and leave my home sparkling clean with their expertise and their products! Thanks, S. [LAST NAME REMOVED]