Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   91 Reviews
300 Carmen Avenue Unit 600
Jacksonville, NC 28540
910-577-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 13, 2017
S.J.T.
Jacksonville, NC
The 'girls' do a good job. Everything smells fresh when they're done. Products are fine but we provide the cleaner for the hardwood floors.
May 6, 2017
J.L.
Camp Lejeune, NC
The individuals that came to service my home Wednesday May 3 were professional and did an outstanding job!!! Totally impressed! Thank you!
May 5, 2017
J.Z.
Holly Ridge, NC
The house looks nice and doesn't smell like chemicals.
April 22, 2017
L.E.
Jacksonville, NC
The house smees so fresh and clean when the cleaning is finished.
April 21, 2017
A.G.
Swansboro, NC
I recently had a deep cleaning done by Merry Maids and it was outstanding! Definitely exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend them!
April 17, 2017
C.L.
Jacksonville, NC
I love the ladies that come to clean. They are very thorough, and I would recommend Merry Maids to everyone, and I have!
April 17, 2017
K.K.
Jacksonville, NC
Karen Ross, the local manager, was extraordinarily helpful. She was able to conduct a site visit, provide an estimate, arrange for a carpet cleaning, and fit us into the schedule in one efficient swoop. She made me feel comfortable and actually excited about the process. She was patient, professional, and kind throughout our entire interaction. The service was also exceptional. Every surface was cleaned to perfection and in the brief opportunity I had to meet the staff cleaning the house, they were also professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to use Merry Maids in the future, and plan to engage their services for all my cleaning needs in the future. THANK YOU!
April 14, 2017
B.A.
Jacksonville, NC
The cleaning g products used smell amazing and my home was so clean afterwards! The cleaning staff were very friendly and worked hard to get my home back to where it should be. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service we received.
April 13, 2017
T.T.
Hubert, NC
The price is affordable and I love coming home to a clean house!
April 12, 2017
V.B.
Jacksonville, NC
I love the odor elimination that your products provide. April and Sydney were so efficient and professional. They worked well as a team. My home sparkled, shined and smelled wonderful. Have you ever thought about using car magnets to advertise Merry Maids. I would be happy for my neighbors to know my home is clean. I realize some of your customers might not want the neighbors to know and that's when you pull the magnetic sign from the car. Please let April and Sydney know that I appreciate their hard work.
April 5, 2017
D.D.J.
Maple Hill, NC
Wonderful!!!
March 17, 2017
M.L.
Jacksonville, NC
Great Job, great service.....
March 16, 2017
N.S.
Jacksonville, NC
I was blown away by how amazing and how professional the ladies were. I don't think my house has ever been so clean! It was like moving into a brand new home that no one has ever lived in! I can not wait for them to come back again! Thank you ladies for making my life that much easier!
February 26, 2017
M.C.
Jacksonville, NC
Reliability! I know when you're coming. I know the house will be clean. I know which rooms will be receiving special attention that visit.
February 25, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, NC
We loved that the windows and cabinets were cleaned. We tend to put those off so it was nice to have them done at the same time the rest of the house was cleaned!
February 24, 2017
C.H.
Jacksonville, NC
They cleaned everything!! Including the ceiling. They were extremely thorough.
February 23, 2017
R.B.
Jacksonville, NC
They always do an amazing job on the office and we can always count on them. We are very pleased with the service and would absolutely recommend Merry Maids to our friends and family.
February 18, 2017
A.K.
Jacksonville, NC
I absolutely loved working with Merry Maids. The inspection I received gave me the chance to understand the prices and what aspects they cover during a cleaning. Once I returned to my home, it was spotless. My home looked as though no one had lived in it. It was gorgeous. The Merry Maids were very thorough in their cleaning and I deeply appreciate their timely service. I would definitely use them again!
February 17, 2017
C.M.
Jacksonville, NC
Everything is always spotless when I walk back in the door. It is a great feeling to know the house was cleaned so well.
February 17, 2017
M.F.
Swansboro, NC
Wonderful!! Prompt arrival, great job done on my floors, bathrooms, kitchen!