Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   92 Reviews
729 Sidney Baker St Ste B
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-896-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 6, 2017
B.S.
Kerrville, TX
We had to postpone our service for one week, but they worked us in their tight schedule to get us back on schedule. We appreciated them working with us and as always, our home was immaculate and fresh. Thanks Merry Maids!!
April 26, 2017
A.A.
Fredericksburg, TX
Young ladies are very good and are always on time!
April 26, 2017
V.C.
Ingram, TX
I love and appreciate all the girls that have helped me over the years and especially Christine! We've been through a lot of heartaches and joys together in the years she has helped me. The girls are always polite and efficient and helpful. I don't know what I'd do without them!
March 21, 2017
L.C.
Kerrville, TX
worked quickly furnished supplies did good job no time wasted
March 10, 2017
C.B.
Kerrville, TX
We had complaint about their first efforts and the local team stepped up for a re-do on the task and more than made it right, right away, with a very apologetic and cooperative attitude. Made a small problem into a satisfied customer.
December 16, 2016
M.H.
Pipe Creek, TX
I like that it gets done because I can't.
December 14, 2016
G.T.
Kerrville, TX
They do such a wonderful job each and every time! I have it scheduled for them to come on Fridays so I love enjoying a nice, perfectly clean house over the weekend!
July 15, 2016
M.L.
Harper, TX
The people who clean our house are friendly and efficient.
May 10, 2016
D.M.
Kerrville, TX
Professional staff and very thorough with focus on client need.
April 21, 2016
J.N.B.
Fredericksburg, TX
They are dependable. With a new manager the cleaners are doing a better job.
December 3, 2015
Tna Brown
Fredericksburg, TX
Alexa and Joseph does a great job. Smells fresh and clean.
December 3, 2015
Ann Mc Crummen
Fredericksburg, TX
The house is always clean and smells great when the team leaves
November 23, 2015
Stan Cobb
Kerrville, TX
1. punctual & pleasant 2. use good cleaning products 3. hard workers & efficent
October 30, 2015
D.O.
Fredericksburg, TX
Consistent / prompt/ flexible / willing to accept feedback
August 24, 2015
N.H.
Kerrville, TX
The communication between staff and customer. Also, the staff's willingness to provide customer requests and satisfaction.
July 16, 2015
G.B.
Kerrville, TX
Your girls are very nice and they do a wonderful job. The house is so clean and fresh when they leave. Thank you.
June 10, 2015
J.M.
Fredericksburg, TX
I like the when you use the same employees, that work hard and know my house... I don't like when two people try to nock my already clean house out in 45 min.when it's over 2500, sq./ft. The maids that are good are good then there are the ones that just "clean for show" like fold blankets, and fluff pillows.. Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
May 12, 2015
D.P.
Kerrville, TX
The girls are ALWAYS on time!!!! They are very thorough and do a great job in our home.
March 4, 2015
A.N.
Kerrville, TX
Friendly to my Mom
November 30, 2014
S.B.
Kerrville, TX
They were so friendly and efficient. They house was sparkling clean. Many thanks!