Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   554 Reviews
1276 Rocky Hill Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-690-7637
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
M.T.
Maryville, TN
Jessica is very professional and very good at her job.
February 23, 2017
C.S.
Knoxville, TN
Brooke does the most incredible job cleaning my home each and every week. In addition, she's so friendly.
February 22, 2017
H.B.
Knoxville, TN
I have been very pleased with each Merry Maid person sent to my house. Jessica has helped me during Feb. She is personable and does well what I ask her to do.
February 16, 2017
C.H.
Loudon, TN
I haven't paid too much attention to the products. We do like a little of the cinnamon scent the girls use. Melinda is our usual "maid" and she always does a great job cleaning our home and is always willing to go above and beyond.
February 16, 2017
J.B.
Maryville, TN
Tracey puts a personal touch to cleaning our house! She's the best!
February 15, 2017
R.B.
Powell, TN
Lisa is a wonderful person and very good at making my home a clean place to live!!!
February 8, 2017
L.N.
Oak Ridge, TN
Lisa does exceptional work. She is also friendly and interacts well with members of our family. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
February 4, 2017
.
Knoxville, TN
They are always professional but personal. The ladies really seem to enjoy their jobs. The house always feels and smells clean after they leave.
January 31, 2017
R.K.
Knoxville, TN
Jessica is the best house cleaner I have ever had. After she is finished, my home is spotless.
January 27, 2017
J.M.
Maryville, TN
Good to have it done well.
January 14, 2017
J.C.
Knoxville, TN
The gals were thorough and the products did a good job.
January 13, 2017
B.S.
Knoxville, TN
I do not have an opinion on products as they seem to do the job well. My only change on products is to use my Pledge to dust rather than your dusting product. I am satisfied with Stephanie, who has been cleaning my house for several years. She is consistently thorough and is gracious when I express requests or concerns. You have a fine representative of your company with Stephanie.
January 12, 2017
E.R.
Maryville, TN
The cleaning job is thorough.
January 11, 2017
F.J.
Knoxville, TN
January 10, 2017
W.V.
Maryville, TN
Linda was wonderful! The house was perfect and done in a timely manner. I would love to have her back.
January 6, 2017
S.F.
Knoxville, TN
Tracy is a good worker and has a wonderful personality.
January 5, 2017
G.B.
Knoxville, TN
Lisa does a fantastic job everytime.
December 31, 2016
D.S.
Knoxville, TN
Jessica is reliable and our house is always super clean!
December 31, 2016
A.C.
Louisville, TN
Friendly and detailed
December 23, 2016
P.S.
Louisville, TN
I especially appreciate how the hardwood floors and carpets get cleaned. They set the tone for our house. The tile floors don't look as good though. They are more difficult to do a thorough job on. This might sound petty, but on the afternoon after we've been cleaned, the coffee table looks so good in the sunlight coming in the window. No dust! Thank you for your services. The young women who come are awesome. Please do not use my name in advertisements.