Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   611 Reviews
1276 Rocky Hill Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-690-7637
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
D.E.
Knoxville, TN
Very friendly and thorough. My house is clean!
November 13, 2017
K.C.
Knoxville, TN
Thank you for being so patient in the scheduling issues. Great Job and will definitely be back in touch!
November 10, 2017
J.M.
Maryville, TN
I like that my house gets a good go over very week.
November 5, 2017
A.H.
Knoxville, TN
Jill arrived promptly and cheerfully with everything necessary to deep clean; the result was amazing! Apparently, every square inch of the apartment was covered by Jill and Tracey. Thank you very much; see you on the 29th. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 3, 2017
B.S.
Knoxville, TN
As I have shared before, I let Stephanie use whatever product she brings to clean the different areas. I only request she use my Pledge for dusting. Your product seemed to leave surfaces damp which is not good for the wood. Stephanie gives her best each time.
October 28, 2017
L.C.C.P.
Walland, TN
I am impressed with the work that is done, and the wonderful results. Linda, who cleans our house, is on time and goes to work. She is excellent and a plus for your company.
October 27, 2017
G.B.
Knoxville, TN
Lisa is consistent in doing a great job. We will be traveling on Nov 7, so please cancel Lisa that day. We will look for her on November 21 Thanks. No social media postings ever. [NAME REMOVED]
October 27, 2017
A.C.
Knoxville, TN
Love the service...no complaints about anything!
October 21, 2017
P.S.
Louisville, TN
We like the way the master bath gets cleaned, especially the shower floor and the wash basins. Also we appreciate the work on our floors. We have tile floors, wood floors and carpeted areas so floors are a big deal. And I almost forgot to mention, the very special ladies who come to do the work. They are friendly as well as being hard workers.
October 20, 2017
T.M.
Maryville, TN
Very happy with Lisa.
October 17, 2017
J.C.
Knoxville, TN
Reliable
October 17, 2017
R.S.
Loudon, TN
Respectful yet friendly staff. House always looks and smells clean afterwards. I feel like I am being treated as one of the family.
October 14, 2017
J.S.
Knoxville, TN
I love coming home after work to a fresh and clean house. So far all the ladies have done a really good job!!!
October 11, 2017
M.C.
Powell, TN
Quality and efficient work
October 6, 2017
W.P.
Knoxville, TN
The ladies are very professional and know how to do their job very well. So thankful for everything the ladies have done for our home. Melinda has cleaned our home several times just on her own and always did a fantastic job. Not only does she clean for us but we consider her apart of our family now Sincerely, [NAME REMOVED]
October 6, 2017
E.R.L.
Knoxville, TN
I really didn't know what to expect, boy was I surprised. When I walked in the clean smell was overwhelming. They did a wonderful job, friendly, polite, and everything was perfect. I would definitely want any of them to come back for my next cleaning. I would rate a 20 if it was on your scale.
October 6, 2017
K.G.
Knoxville, TN
The employees are professional, friendly, and efficient. When they are finished, everything looks and smells wonderful.
September 30, 2017
B.T.
Corryton, TN
I like the consistency and rotation of deep cleaning.
September 27, 2017
S.S.
Knoxville, TN
I love Ms. Becky!! She is the best! She is like family to us.
September 26, 2017
R.P.
Knoxville, TN
I get the same people every time, consistency is important to me. They know my expectaions for cleanliness and I know the cleaning is being done right the first time.