Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   571 Reviews
1276 Rocky Hill Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-690-7637
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
B.F.
Knoxville, TN
The product used on stainless steel refrigerator leaves the refrigerator spotted.
May 19, 2017
R.K.
Maryville, TN
Very pleased with the service. Looked at several different companies but found none as accommodating as Merry Maids. The girls did an awesome job!!
May 17, 2017
J.B.
Maryville, TN
Tracy is the best!
May 16, 2017
B.S.
Knoxville, TN
Your staff worked very hard on my home. They were pleasant, friendly and did a a wonderful job. This was a move out clean, and the house was spotless. Very happy with your service.
May 10, 2017
L.N.
Oak Ridge, TN
Lisa does an excellent job, is friendly and always asks if everything is to our satisfaction before she leaves. She is an excellent representative of the company.
May 9, 2017
R.K.
Knoxville, TN
Although Jessica is very pregnant, she and Robin gave my home a great cleaning. I appreciate them so much.
May 9, 2017
K.I.
Maryville, TN
Very pleased with the cleaning
May 9, 2017
D.W.
Knoxville, TN
Friendly and highly competent employees
May 8, 2017
P.B.
Knoxville, TN
Great job cleaning, good people. Stephanie did a very nice job..
May 4, 2017
E.R.
Maryville, TN
I'm very satisfied with Merry Maid's products and services. I have no complaints. Good job.
May 1, 2017
J.C.
Knoxville, TN
Cleaning is always done efficiently and well.
April 28, 2017
J.M.
Maryville, TN
I like having a clean house.
April 27, 2017
B.S.
Knoxville, TN
I am satisfied with the service Stephanie provides every other week. She is thorough and always in a pleasant mood. I am not worried about the products used, except I prefer Stephanie use Pledge rather than the Merry Maids product.
April 25, 2017
T.N.C.G.
Knoxville, TN
They were thorough and very nice to deal with!
April 20, 2017
J.S.
Knoxville, TN
Every now and then something will not be done to my complete satisfaction. Example: after mopping I have discovered some soiled spots let on the floor, small items I have sitting in the floor are not moved for vacuum or mopping, at time the cabinet fronts are not wiped down, some timed the refrigerator front, top or sides are not wiped down
April 20, 2017
P.L.
Knoxville, TN
I wasn't unhappy about anything. The products were ok and the ladies were very nice.
April 15, 2017
G.B.
Knoxville, TN
Clean home. Reliable.
April 7, 2017
D.S.
Knoxville, TN
Jessica is absolutely perfect! I can always count on her consistent cleaning and care. She is always eager to know if she is satisfying our expectations. She always EXCEEDS our expectations!
April 4, 2017
S.M.
Seymour, TN
Staff are efficient and courteous. House is well cleaned in a reasonable time frame
April 2, 2017
R.S.
Loudon, TN
My gosh yall have been here only once so it's not a good data field to form an opinion on. Ask me later.