Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   315 Reviews
5775 S Jean Road Ste 106
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
503-657-1012
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 11, 2017
S.R.
Yamhill, OR
New girls did a great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 29, 2017
C.V.E.
Lake Oswego, OR
Merry Maids always does a great job. They let you know when they will be there and show up as scheduled. The cleaning is thorough -- I just love coming home to a sparkling clean house. Kara has been cleaning our house for years and she is just awesome.
April 24, 2017
E.H.
Tigard, OR
I like the use of natural products, and the attention to detail.
April 20, 2017
G.A.
Portland, OR
Whatever products are used appear to be superior to those I purchased at the store when I was cleaning my house. The venetian blinds, floors, and baseboards are much cleaner since hiring Merry Maids.
April 20, 2017
K.H.
Newberg, OR
Products are safe with my animals and on my furniture. My tacky keepsakes are treated with same gentle care as my antiques.
April 8, 2017
J.S.M.
Gresham, OR
Smells good when we walk in the door. Kitchen floor was "squeaky clean".
April 7, 2017
A.H.
Troutdale, OR
Everyone who's been here is very professional and efficient. The products used are good and don't seem to have an overly chemical smell.
April 6, 2017
C.R.
Clackamas, OR
It was super clean and my house smelled fresh! The wood floors were finally spotless too!! Very efficient cleaners!!
April 6, 2017
D.P.
Oregon City, OR
All surfaces shine
March 31, 2017
S.S.E.
Canby, OR
It's important to have things cleaned and cleaned well not just sanitized. I prefer good cleaning products that can get the job done, for example if there is lime or mineral buildup, soap scum buildup, dingy and discolored chrome fixtures it's important to please use products that will address these issues. I understand eco-friendly thinking but we also need to get the job done well and consistently.
March 31, 2017
K.J.
Portland, OR
We had an hour cleaning and was very good cleaning
March 25, 2017
A.H.
Aurora, OR
The clean house is secondary to the smile on my wife's face as she moves about our home knowing that she doesn't have to clean house.
March 18, 2017
J.N.
Newberg, OR
Thanks for this chance to provide feedback. I have been very pleased over the many years of using Merry Maids. However, two things are plaguing me lately. 1-Toilet bowls have a hard-water ring that seems not to be able to be cleaned. 2-I often can find cobwebs that have been missed. Perhaps it is my 3-week schedule that is the cause but just wanted to mention it.
March 18, 2017
J.M.
Portland, OR
They are generally professional and efficient. The cleaning is fairly thorough. Occasionally there are slip-ups, but usually it is quite good. Staff is friendly.
March 8, 2017
J.M.C.
Tigard, OR
Love coming home to a clean house and appreciate that the gals are responsive to requests made:) The only thing I have noticed lately is that there are sometimes still rings in the toilet, but things have been looking great otherwise. Thank you for all you hard work.
March 8, 2017
D.O.
Portland, OR
Much better! Appreciate the follow up on a previous complaint and making sure things were done right.
March 3, 2017
J.O.
Portland, OR
Everything! Very thorough and great products. The whole house gleamed! The girls are friendly and willing to do whatever to make me happy.
February 16, 2017
M.F.
Boring, OR
The responsive members of the team to anything that comes up!
February 9, 2017
N.C.
Milwaukie, OR
Friendly, they do a great job and the products smell good, like cinnamon.
December 14, 2016
L.C.
West Linn, OR
I like that you pick two rooms to deep clean every time. You bring your own products and equipment and use color coded towels. The printed schedule