Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   481 Reviews
8790 W Colfax Ave #80
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-233-9517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2017
D.J.M.
Denver, CO
I would not use you if you hadn't decided to start sending Victoria full time. I think she is the greatest part of your company and when the contract is complete, I will stop using you because you sent so many incompetent cleaners to my home.
February 6, 2017
M.M.
ARVADA, CO
Products are great. No smell yet very clean
February 6, 2017
T.S.M.
Arvada, CO
There are so many things I like about Merry Maids. It's hard to pick one thing. It's so nice to go to work and come home to a clean and refreshing house.
February 3, 2017
C.B.
Denver, CO
The cleaners are well trained, friendly, thorough and efficient. The environmentally friendly products used are greatly appreciated for their ease on the environment and their ability to clean. We were very happy with the end results.
February 3, 2017
R.A.M.
Westminster, CO
They cleaned the house very nicely. All employees are professional.
January 26, 2017
S.B.
Lakewood, CO
The 2 Merry Maids workers worked very hard and we're very thorough with their cleaning. They also were flexible in helping out by doing things I asked that were outside what they normally do. They also stayed longer than originally planned to get work done.
January 26, 2017
A.G.D.
Lakewood, CO
The two ladies who came the last time we used your service were very pleasant and hard working.
January 15, 2017
H.B.M.
Denver, CO
Thank you for the clean. I look forward to working with you!
January 12, 2017
S.W.M.
Arvada, CO
We have requested the same team for the last three or four cleanings and they do an amazing job!
January 11, 2017
M.S.
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
The most recent cleaning was excellent. I waited for the team to arrive so as to explain to them what I was looking for; I showed the list of rooms to be worked and explained their priority. I also told them some of the things that were missed in the past. That team now knows what I'm looking for. I wonder if they could become the regular team assigned to my place, so I won't have to explain each time to different teams?
January 8, 2017
B.G.
Denver, CO
Very thorough in a short amount of time!
January 5, 2017
T.P.
Arvada, CO
I love the fact that the same two ladies come to our home each time. They are able to get to know us and our needs and we get to know them! If different area need more or less attention form time to time, they are always able and happy to accommodate.
January 2, 2017
B.F.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
I feel the crew did an excellent job except for bed making. I am used to a nice smooth bed, not thrown together. That is my only complaint
December 31, 2016
A.P.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Like the crew we had this week!
December 28, 2016
A.K.
Golden, CO
Very good products Excellent service-wood floors mopped on hands and knees Mirrors spotless Kitchen appliances sparkling
December 28, 2016
J.R.M.
Denver, CO
Victoria and Ashlee were both very professional and thorough. They were friendly and pleasant while in my home.
December 23, 2016
V.E.
Denver, CO
I particularly like the reliability -- I can count on a crew to come when scheduled! Also like the the general thoroughness of the cleaning but I am not able to give a higher score because something is always missed or not done as completely as I'd like.
December 23, 2016
A.S.M.
Denver, CO
I've only had one cleaning, but the first cleaning was extremely thorough. Our house has never been so clean!
December 13, 2016
C.D.
Golden, CO
Gentle products with no strong odor - great! Friendly maids willing to please and go beyond what's expected.
December 9, 2016
E.F.
DENVER, CO
Friendly staff who are professional and conscientious. They arrive on time. They dust the many slats of my shades. They do the wood floors by hand.