Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   471 Reviews
8790 W Colfax Ave #80
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-233-9517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 15, 2017
H.B.M.
Denver, CO
Thank you for the clean. I look forward to working with you!
January 12, 2017
S.W.M.
Arvada, CO
We have requested the same team for the last three or four cleanings and they do an amazing job!
January 11, 2017
M.S.
WHEAT RIDGE, CO
The most recent cleaning was excellent. I waited for the team to arrive so as to explain to them what I was looking for; I showed the list of rooms to be worked and explained their priority. I also told them some of the things that were missed in the past. That team now knows what I'm looking for. I wonder if they could become the regular team assigned to my place, so I won't have to explain each time to different teams?
January 8, 2017
B.G.
Denver, CO
Very thorough in a short amount of time!
January 5, 2017
T.P.
Arvada, CO
I love the fact that the same two ladies come to our home each time. They are able to get to know us and our needs and we get to know them! If different area need more or less attention form time to time, they are always able and happy to accommodate.
January 2, 2017
B.F.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
I feel the crew did an excellent job except for bed making. I am used to a nice smooth bed, not thrown together. That is my only complaint
December 31, 2016
A.P.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Like the crew we had this week!
December 28, 2016
A.K.
Golden, CO
Very good products Excellent service-wood floors mopped on hands and knees Mirrors spotless Kitchen appliances sparkling
December 28, 2016
J.R.M.
Denver, CO
Victoria and Ashlee were both very professional and thorough. They were friendly and pleasant while in my home.
December 23, 2016
V.E.
Denver, CO
I particularly like the reliability -- I can count on a crew to come when scheduled! Also like the the general thoroughness of the cleaning but I am not able to give a higher score because something is always missed or not done as completely as I'd like.
December 23, 2016
A.S.M.
Denver, CO
I've only had one cleaning, but the first cleaning was extremely thorough. Our house has never been so clean!
December 13, 2016
C.D.
Golden, CO
Gentle products with no strong odor - great! Friendly maids willing to please and go beyond what's expected.
December 9, 2016
E.F.
DENVER, CO
Friendly staff who are professional and conscientious. They arrive on time. They dust the many slats of my shades. They do the wood floors by hand.
December 4, 2016
S.A.M.
Denver, CO
My mom said her carpet looked new after the ladies vacuumed. They cleaned and organized her refrigerator just how she likes it.
December 2, 2016
M.S.M.
Denver, CO
The professional, industrious and respectul treatment
December 1, 2016
G.M.
Denver, CO
The products are very safe and the employees that Merry Maid sends are very professional. I would recommend Merry Maids to anybody. They are also very affordable.
November 29, 2016
C.P.
ARVADA, CO
We love Angel and Gloria and anyone else that lets our puppy out so the vacuum doesn't scare her. They are always so thoughtful and do a great job cleaning too!
November 19, 2016
R.J.
Arvada, CO
everything was so clean and i really respected that you didn't mind that our dogs were in the yard
November 17, 2016
V.S.
Lakewood, CO
The ease of the house being cleaned for us with full work schedules. Can't really tell about the products. Do wish it cleaned the tile better. The house is always great to walk into at the end of the day after being cleaned.
November 17, 2016
D.B.M.
Denver, CO
I love the way that they treated my belongings and the way that they made my bed. It meant a lot to me.