Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   459 Reviews
8790 W Colfax Ave #80
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-233-9517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
S.A.M.
Denver, CO
My mom said her carpet looked new after the ladies vacuumed. They cleaned and organized her refrigerator just how she likes it.
December 2, 2016
M.S.M.
Denver, CO
The professional, industrious and respectul treatment
December 1, 2016
G.M.
Denver, CO
The products are very safe and the employees that Merry Maid sends are very professional. I would recommend Merry Maids to anybody. They are also very affordable.
November 29, 2016
C.P.
ARVADA, CO
We love Angel and Gloria and anyone else that lets our puppy out so the vacuum doesn't scare her. They are always so thoughtful and do a great job cleaning too!
November 19, 2016
R.J.
Arvada, CO
everything was so clean and i really respected that you didn't mind that our dogs were in the yard
November 17, 2016
V.S.
Lakewood, CO
The ease of the house being cleaned for us with full work schedules. Can't really tell about the products. Do wish it cleaned the tile better. The house is always great to walk into at the end of the day after being cleaned.
November 17, 2016
D.B.M.
Denver, CO
I love the way that they treated my belongings and the way that they made my bed. It meant a lot to me.
November 16, 2016
T.S.
Denver, CO
Thorough, friendly, punctual.
November 16, 2016
D.K.
ARVADA, CO
When Angel cleans my house it is just what I want. She goes above and beyond. It's not the same when other crews clean.
November 11, 2016
M.B.
Arvada, CO
I especially like a flexible schedule. I have no complaints regarding the products that you use. They are willing to do the tasks specifically requested. They have all been pleasant. I have found some are more conscientious And thorough on their work.
November 3, 2016
K.L.
Denver, CO
Great quality clean to meet different needs (like single people) at a fair price. Dependable. Thanks!
November 1, 2016
M.M.
ARVADA, CO
No smell. Yet look very clean. I am disabled and my maids do extra for me and always ask if I need anything else at the end. My dog loves them so they must be good people!
October 21, 2016
L.D.M.
Denver, CO
Friendly, efficient staff. Very clean bathrooms and kitchen.
October 13, 2016
L.M.M.
Arvada, CO
I enjoy the fact that they get the whole house done! Savannah and Victoria are two of our favorite cleaners.
October 6, 2016
B.N.
Arvada, CO
I've used Merry Maids for 2 1/2 years. Everyone in the office and employees have been cooperative in every way. Their products have worked fine for me.
October 6, 2016
A.G.D.
Lakewood, CO
That we can call whenever we need service. Your maids come when the say they will be here. They are cheerful.
September 25, 2016
F.L.
Arvada, CO
Everuthing.
September 23, 2016
Allen Davenport
DENVER, CO
Prompt, efficient, industrious, polite and considerate--they clean very well too.
August 26, 2016
C.J.
Arvada, CO
prompt, fast and very good at cleaning.
August 25, 2016
Ellen Fisher
DENVER, CO
I like that they clean the wood floors by hand and also carefully dust my shutters each time.