Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   444 Reviews
4948 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89121
702-436-4362
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
A.K.
Henderson, NV
Thank you girls did very good job and i am very sutisfide deffinitly call them for next cleaning
November 29, 2016
M.A.T.W.
Las Vegas, NV
Always a great job . Very professional.
November 29, 2016
J.W.H.
Boulder City, NV
Totally efficient group of lady's knows what I like done!
November 29, 2016
R.A.C.A.
Henderson, NV
Your Ladies do a good cleaning are courteous and follow instructions.
November 19, 2016
C.B.
Henderson, NV
Your services and products are the best! Your girls are all the kindest, nicest, sweetest people. They are always very pleasant and nice to be around. In all the years I've had Merry Maids, I have had no complaints whatsoever.
November 16, 2016
B.K.
Las Vegas, NV
Very thorough
November 16, 2016
M.L.
Las Vegas, NV
Excellent friendly service. The ladies do so well with my "pack".
November 16, 2016
D.T.
Henderson, NV
Girls are on time .I love it when they are through. Very polite. I have breathing problems and the products don't bother me. I really love the girls that come to my house. They know what to do and they do it.
November 15, 2016
C.L.
Las Vegas, NV
Reliable, friendly, hassle free
November 8, 2016
C.S.
Henderson, NV
Very professional crew. Home looks lovely thanks to Merry Maids.
November 7, 2016
V.R.
Las Vegas, NV
Merry Maids is always fast, efficient, and professional. Their pricing is competitive with industry standards.
November 3, 2016
S.F.
Las Vegas, NV
Everyone that was sent to my home was very polite and courteous. And suggested Joy to use on floors etc.
November 2, 2016
L.H.
Las Vegas, NV
Timely, well organized, polite workers. Very thorough cleaning job.
October 28, 2016
M.S.
Henderson, NV
They did an excellent job, were friendly, professional, and efficient!
October 26, 2016
T.M.
Henderson, NV
My house smelled amazing! They ladies did more then I even asked for! I will be using them again
October 18, 2016
B.C.
Las Vegas, NV
They are always on time as scheduled and completely cleaned my house. Love the air freshener they used.
October 17, 2016
J.P.
Las Vegas, NV
Your team does good work.
October 14, 2016
Micheline Martin
Las Vegas, NV
the service is excellent, the products are very good and smell wonderful
October 6, 2016
N.O.
Las Vegas, NV
Maids are thorough
September 28, 2016
S.W.
Las Vegas, NV
easy to schedule and provided what I needed