Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   197 Reviews
5243 W Charleston Blvd Ste 11
Las Vegas, NV 89146
702-259-5007
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2017
E.H.
Las Vegas, NV
Everything is well done and in a short amount of time. You are great.
February 17, 2017
C.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Your "Merry Maids" are great workers. They get right to it without any delay. Thus, I appreciate their complete attentiveness and diligence.
February 12, 2017
C.H.
Las Vegas, NV
February 12, 2017
T.D.
Las Vegas, NV
I love coming home to a clean house that smells good!
February 7, 2017
P.H.
Las Vegas, NV
The Merry Maids were efficient and thorough. Thank you.
February 4, 2017
C.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Products and services are excellent. I've been using the Merry Maids for approximately 15 years, and I have no complaints. I highly recommend them. [NAME REMOVED]
January 29, 2017
R.W.
Las Vegas, NV
My home is so very clean and welcoming after the Merry Maids have been there.
January 27, 2017
J.A.
Las Vegas, NV
Dependable plus like the advance phone call when they are traveling to my place.
January 26, 2017
M.I.M.
Las Vegas, NV
I enjoy The fact that the girls don't need to be told what to do. They always ask if there are any special requests and always take care of any problems. Brandy and the girls working with her have always been a wonderful. I have always been very comfortable having them in my home.
January 24, 2017
D.D.
Las Vegas, NV
Everything is great; on time, professional, not intrusive...lovely people.
January 14, 2017
H.B.
Las Vegas, NV
No chemical smell. The women are always quick and efficient.
January 12, 2017
W.W.
North Las Vegas, NV
Clean home personable staff.
January 12, 2017
J.M.
Las Vegas, NV
They are on time and most do a good job
January 10, 2017
T.D.
Las Vegas, NV
The two gals were very efficient and did a good job. Will be requesting them soon. Their product for getting ring out of toilet was amazing!!
January 8, 2017
P.L.
Las Vegas, NV
The two ladies that I had for my last service were outstanding!! I had a lot of company, including a dog that left fur everywhere, and they cleaned everything really well. I was very impressed. The only downside to Merry Maids is the cost. Many of the other services are half the price.
December 14, 2016
S.B.
Las Vegas, NV
TheGirls are very efficient,when cleaning.They do a great job. The products are very good & don't erratum you. We are satisfied with the Girls work.
December 13, 2016
C.P.
Las Vegas, NV
The girls were efficient and did everything that I asked them to do. The house not only looked clean but smelled fresh and clean.
December 9, 2016
J.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Convenience
December 8, 2016
R.S.
Las Vegas, NV
Services provided exceeded all of my expectations my house has never been this clean.
December 6, 2016
J.P.
Las Vegas, NV
the products smell fresh without any chemical smells.. the deep cleaning on the floors is great.