Merry Maids Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   429 Reviews
301 N Shackleford Rd Suite H1C West Chase Plaza
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-221-2212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 4, 2017
L.B.
Little Rock, AR
Professional, great workers, clean really well.
February 4, 2017
M.B.
Benton, AR
They are consistent a through. I love coming.g home to a really clean housd
February 4, 2017
B.S.
North Little Rock, AR
Good worker good clean job.
February 2, 2017
M.B.
Little rock, AR
Quality effort
February 2, 2017
J.B.
Little Rock, AR
I have a very good experience. Frieda Ford was awesome. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.
February 2, 2017
C.A.
Sherwood, AR
They have done an excellent job every time they have cleaned my home!
February 2, 2017
R.K.
Cabot, AR
Great deep cleaning !!
January 31, 2017
D.M.L.
Little Rock, AR
All products used are very good and I have no suggestions....my house always smells "so clean & refreshing" after your ladies have been here. I had Freida Ford today as a sub for the lady who has been coming to me and I was so impressed with Ms Ford that I have already phoned your office and asked for her to come to my house instead of the lady who has been coming; I have no complaints about the prior lady, but Ms. Ford did a much more thorough job! She definitely is an asset to your company!
January 31, 2017
D.T.
Hot Springs Village, AR
Your staff and the attention my home receives. I am treated like I am your only customer.
January 30, 2017
L.K.
Little Rock, AR
Stephanie did a great job, highly recommended!
January 25, 2017
S.F.
Little Rock, AR
All of it
January 25, 2017
K.N.
Conway, AR
Stephanie and Donna are outstanding. They know exactly how I want my home to be cleaned, and they are so sweet and kind. You need more like them!
January 25, 2017
W.O.
Mayflower, AR
Much better than expected, Monica was fast, but better than that she was through!
January 23, 2017
M.A.C.
North Little Rock, AR
I like the cleaning supplies you use - the aromas are not overwhelming. Your workers have all been pleasant. We are especially pleased with our current worker, Chrissy.
January 18, 2017
C.C.
Sherwood, AR
My house was very clean and smelled amazing!! The ladies did a wonderful job!
January 13, 2017
C.C.
Sherwood, AR
Monica is awesome ! It is incredible to come home to a sparking clean house. Having a consistent person as amazing as Monica is a godsend !!!
January 13, 2017
O.N.
Benton, AR
I like having the same cleaners come to my home biweekly. I also like that when I request special attention or correction to needed items, it is completed the next time.
January 11, 2017
M.L.
Little Rock, AR
Great service and very thorough cleaning. Well done! Couldn't have asked for a better service.
January 9, 2017
N.A.
Little Rock, AR
Everything becomes super clean and smells great. The chemicals are not harmful to my 2 year old and Chrissy is great. Such a hard worker and good attitude.
January 4, 2017
A.M.
Maumelle, AR
I love coming home to a clean house! It is a huge help to me as I am about to be a mom of two. I love having a clean home, but trying to do that with two kiddos and pets is hard. I am so thankful for Merry Maids and for the ladies that come in a do a fabulous job. It makes it feel like the best birthday gift ever!!