Merry Maids Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   478 Reviews
923 E Turner Road
Lodi, CA 95240
209-339-9100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
M.Q.
Lodi, CA
The products leave the house looking great. Mary does a very good job. She happy and pleasant. She is great!
March 23, 2017
P.W.
Galt, CA
They have only been into my home once, so far, but did a very nice job. They did a lot of small detail cleaning that I just don't have time to do regularly. I am looking forward to their regular visits.
March 22, 2017
E.A.
Elk Grove, CA
I like the dependability of the service coming on the day and time scheduled. I am not at the residence most of the time when Merry Maids are there and never worry about anything being taken or broken. It is also a good feeling to come home to a very clean house and it smells so good when I walk in the door 😃
March 14, 2017
M.B.
Lodi, CA
The consistency in schedules and reliability is just 2 reasons I like MM services. I've been a customer for almost 15 years and have had no complaints.
March 14, 2017
S.S.
Elk Grove, CA
The products get the job done. The services from my personal helper is fabulous.
March 12, 2017
D.M.
Lodi, CA
The products are fine- I find it difficult to plan my day, when the girl has to come at different times each time- it is better to have a set time each day.
March 10, 2017
M.A.
Elk Grove, CA
Angelica is great. We love the job she does cleaning
March 10, 2017
D.W.
Galt, CA
We think of Leslie as part of the family! She always goes above and beyond to ensure we come home to a beautifully clean home. We appreciate all she does for us! Don't know what we would do without her!!!
March 7, 2017
M.B.
Acampo, CA
When Bridget finishes cleaning there is not a space that doesn't shine! Not only is our home clean, but it smells wonderful. When I need something extra done, or help with something, she is more than willing to help me. Your products not only work well, they are safe around our pets! I've tried many different services but Merry Maids tops them all!
March 6, 2017
J.A.
Elk Grove, CA
It seems that since re-signing up and meeting with Danae Dean that my cleanings are more thorough and customer service seems to be on track.
March 4, 2017
P.F.
Lodi, CA
eco friendly
March 3, 2017
A.M.
Elk Grove, CA
My home is cleaned when I arrive home
March 2, 2017
R.M.
Elk Grove, CA
March 1, 2017
T.N.
Elk Grove, CA
Timely follow up on any concerns I may have.
February 24, 2017
M.Z.
Elk Grove, CA
Very happy about the efficency of products.
February 23, 2017
J.H.
Galt, CA
Clean home
February 23, 2017
S.S.
Elk Grove, CA
Not sure. We do like the service.
February 16, 2017
B.M.S.
Lodi, CA
Branda works hard and delivers to us a very clean home and does it with a cheery, professional attitude. We appreciate her time and service.
February 16, 2017
A.J.
Elk Grove, CA
Tiffany and Mary were very pleasant, hard working people. The bathtub was extremely dirty to the point where the built-up scum was black. I worked on it myself for about 3 hours and there was still much to be done. Tiffany got the tub to look like new which says a lot for her work and your product. It was much cleaner than I could ever get it. Mary cleaned the kitchen sink which was also very bad. I also cleaned that but didn't come anywhere close to how clean it was after Mary cleaned it, which once again says a lot for her work and your product. Both Tiffany and Mary did an excellent job over the entire house. I am very pleased. Because of the work they did and the products used, I have already recommended Merry Maids to others, even to those I know who won't use cleaning services because I thought they might recommend you to someone who does. I DO NOT want to share my name.
February 15, 2017
C.B.
Clements, CA
Branda does really good work.