Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   76 Reviews
110 Triple Creek Circle #75
Longview, TX 75601
903-295-0669
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
J.W.
Longview, TX
Love the products used .. work great and smell really good. That lady who did our cleaning was absolutely fantastic and very thorough!
April 28, 2017
P.J.W.
Kilgore, TX
House is ALWAYS cleaned to perfection and has a fresh smell. Been using Merry Maids for over 10 years, completely satisfied!!!
April 20, 2017
C.C.
Longview, TX
I have been so pleased. The ladies are thorough and are appropriately respectful of my wishes. They are very careful and I have seen nothing amiss or out of place. The best part is the people. You have sent wonderfully nice ladies to my home. My mother-in-law lives with us and they are extremely respectful to her. Thank you so much. I am so glad I contracted with yall!!!
March 27, 2017
T.E.
Diana, TX
It was nice to come home and house was clean and not have to worry about it.
March 2, 2017
J.J.O.
White Oak, TX
I'm old; plus, sick of cleaning house upon reaching 70+ years of age. Merry Maids has been satisfactorily cleaning our house every two weeks for several years now. The cleaning is done more thoroughly than I could do nowadays so I'm overjoyed with the service. If a time should come that something is left undone & makes me unhappy, I'll phone & complain.
February 28, 2017
G.P.
Longview, TX
I like the complete cooperation that the Merry Maids give me. For instance, if I would like to change the way they do something, all I have to do is mention it and they willingly and cheerfully make the change without hesitation. I am o.k. with the products used. I can always ask that they not use a product if I have an objection to it.
February 17, 2017
H.P.
Longview, TX
Very professional and my home always looks and smells good when the lady's are finished.
January 7, 2017
E.H.
Kilgore, TX
Dependable, regular, their demeanor very personable, products seem to be alright. Have not familiarized with them.
January 4, 2017
B.P.
Longview, TX
Polite and kind but come in to do a good job and they do not talk and visit between themselves. They go out of their way to follow directions and get it all done as timely as possible. They are trustworthy.
September 22, 2016
M.M.Y.
Longview, TX
Everything was perfectly clean and the ladies were amazing!
February 9, 2016
B.T.
Longview, TX
People are friendly and curteous.They do a good job.
April 8, 2015
J.T.
Longview, TX
The attention to detail
November 25, 2014
B.C.
Longview, TX
Everything is done when I walk in my home. You can tell that someone was there taking care of it. The only complaint that I have is that the trash is being taken out and placed in a trash can. I would like for it to be taken to the dumpster that is on the way out of the drive at the entrance to the park.
October 17, 2014
L.L.
Longview, TX
I was very pleased to be able to have your services so quickly. The staff were friendly and worked very well together. I appreciated the inspection from another team to confirm the accuracy and efficiency of the job done. Thank you so much! I will call on your services again if the need arises.
June 27, 2014
S.L.J.
Longview, TX
the house just shone afterwards very pleased No problems with the products
June 24, 2014
S.M.
Longview, TX
You did what I asked you to do in a good and timely manner, and we're very nice as well.
June 13, 2014
R.S.
Longview, TX
They make the whole process real easy and go the extra mile.
February 26, 2014
Vickie & David Carlile
White Oak, TX
They are friendly and very professional. Do a wonderful job of cleaning and organizing. Thank You. Vicki Carlile
August 1, 2013
J.D.
Longview, TX
My house was nice and clean with a clean smell.
April 19, 2013
Keith Bittner
Longview, TX
Everything