Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   286 Reviews
616 Leesville Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-237-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
S.S.
Lynchburg, VA
All of the teams that have cleaned our house have been good. The house looks neat and has a very light clean smell. I like being able to call the office and speak to a live person when I need to change my schedule.
November 3, 2017
J.P.
Lynchburg, VA
Friendly, quick, thorough
October 31, 2017
J.C.
Lynchburg, VA
Punctual, professional, and efficient.
October 28, 2017
F.C.
Forest, VA
The ladies who come to our home work diligently from the time they arrive until they are done. When they leave the house it is in very good condition !!
October 12, 2017
N.T.
Rustburg, VA
Jane and Debbie do a great job and I appreciate having them. I would recommend them to anyone except then they might not be available for me.
October 12, 2017
K.F.
Lynchburg, VA
The ladies did a great job!
October 10, 2017
N.H.
Lynchburg, VA
Kim & Becky were careful, thorough and pleasant for the initial 3hr visit. We look forward to seeing them on the 13th ad the product seem to do the job, [NAME REMOVED]
October 7, 2017
K.B.
Goode, VA
Great service thanks
October 4, 2017
B.G.
Forest, VA
Fast, reliable and efficient service!
October 3, 2017
M.B.
Forest, VA
Friendly staff - very efficient.
September 29, 2017
F.L.
Lynchburg, VA
The staff is very friendly, on time and makes my Aunt feel like they are visitors. It seems like a social call and not just a service call.
September 28, 2017
A.J.
Lynchburg, VA
House was very clean and people doing the cleaning were very friendly.
September 22, 2017
A.K.
Lynchburg, VA
So nice to come home to a clean house.
September 21, 2017
S.I.
Lynchburg, VA
Great company to work with... Always on top of things and does a fantastic job!!!
September 21, 2017
T.H.
Forest, VA
Reliable, friendly, trustworthy, thorough
September 6, 2017
S.P.
Lynchburg, VA
Efficient, honest, professional, thorough.
September 6, 2017
K.F.
Forest, VA
The ladies did a wonderful job. They didn't waste a second, I am amazed at the efficiency.
September 2, 2017
P.R.
Lynchburg, VA
Everything was fantastic. I will use your service again in the future. Many Thanks.
August 26, 2017
F.S.
Lynchburg, VA
Consistency. Merry Maids shows up every time, and the house always looks neat and smells minty when they are done. Competence. Everything is clean and put away, every time. Speed. They do it much, much faster than I could myself, but also more thoroughly.
August 25, 2017
E.M.
Lynchburg, VA
I like not having to worry about trying to find the time to do this myself. The only reason I didn't give Merry Maids a 10 is because it is a little expensive but it is worth the cost in my opinion