Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   281 Reviews
616 Leesville Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-237-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2017
N.T.
Rustburg, VA
Jane and Debbie do a great job and I appreciate having them. I would recommend them to anyone except then they might not be available for me.
October 12, 2017
K.F.
Lynchburg, VA
The ladies did a great job!
October 10, 2017
N.H.
Lynchburg, VA
Kim & Becky were careful, thorough and pleasant for the initial 3hr visit. We look forward to seeing them on the 13th ad the product seem to do the job, [NAME REMOVED]
October 7, 2017
K.B.
Goode, VA
Great service thanks
October 4, 2017
B.G.
Forest, VA
Fast, reliable and efficient service!
October 3, 2017
M.B.
Forest, VA
Friendly staff - very efficient.
September 29, 2017
F.L.
Lynchburg, VA
The staff is very friendly, on time and makes my Aunt feel like they are visitors. It seems like a social call and not just a service call.
September 28, 2017
A.J.
Lynchburg, VA
House was very clean and people doing the cleaning were very friendly.
September 22, 2017
A.K.
Lynchburg, VA
So nice to come home to a clean house.
September 21, 2017
S.I.
Lynchburg, VA
Great company to work with... Always on top of things and does a fantastic job!!!
September 21, 2017
T.H.
Forest, VA
Reliable, friendly, trustworthy, thorough
September 6, 2017
S.P.
Lynchburg, VA
Efficient, honest, professional, thorough.
September 6, 2017
K.F.
Forest, VA
The ladies did a wonderful job. They didn't waste a second, I am amazed at the efficiency.
September 2, 2017
P.R.
Lynchburg, VA
Everything was fantastic. I will use your service again in the future. Many Thanks.
August 26, 2017
F.S.
Lynchburg, VA
Consistency. Merry Maids shows up every time, and the house always looks neat and smells minty when they are done. Competence. Everything is clean and put away, every time. Speed. They do it much, much faster than I could myself, but also more thoroughly.
August 25, 2017
E.M.
Lynchburg, VA
I like not having to worry about trying to find the time to do this myself. The only reason I didn't give Merry Maids a 10 is because it is a little expensive but it is worth the cost in my opinion
August 25, 2017
M.B.
Forest, VA
Very thorough, professional, and efficient.
August 23, 2017
C.K.
Lynchburg, VA
The first cleaning was terrific! The team was efficient, careful and paid attention to details. Thanks so much!
August 23, 2017
L.E.
Forest, VA
Always prompt and efficient
July 30, 2017
S.S.
Lynchburg, VA
I like the way the team folds the towels in my bathroom. They always look very nice, like in a hotel. My hardwood floors look very clean after Merry Maids has mopped them.