Merry Maids Googleplus-24

   237 Reviews
616 Leesville Road
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-237-6243
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 16, 2017
F.E.
Forest, VA
The ladies did a wonderful job cleaning. The cleaning product did not leave any particular scent that most cleaners leave. They were very efficient and I would highly recommend the service .
May 14, 2017
M.A.P.
Evington, VA
The great job the ladies do every time they come. It makes my day!
May 9, 2017
L.E.
Forest, VA
I like the reminder and info on arrival time. I love walking into a clean fresh house
May 6, 2017
C.A.
Lynchburg, VA
What I especially liked was that the two women who came were not only qualified and competent, they were also cheerful and friendly! That is a great combination!
May 6, 2017
L.T.
Forest, VA
Good job, very pleased
April 29, 2017
V.E.
Evington, VA
Very friendly and sweet ladies. Very professional!
April 26, 2017
L.D.
Forest, VA
love the smell. House was clean.
April 25, 2017
K.R.
Lynchburg, VA
The process was easy. Both Sharon and her cleaners showed on time as promised. My house was cleaned well with attention to detail. None of my personal items were damaged.
April 11, 2017
K.S.
Forest, VA
The products used leave my house smelling very clean.
March 31, 2017
E.R.
Forest, VA
Liked the fact that they showed up on time and seemed to take pride in work.
March 31, 2017
T.S.
Lynchburg, VA
Very thorough cleaning by very friendly staff! Thank you!
March 26, 2017
D.T.
Lynchburg, VA
I am very happy with Merry Maids services. Tracey and Linda work diligently and consistently do a good job..
March 26, 2017
J.C.
Lynchburg, VA
I especially love the way our hardwood floors look, as well as how well the carpeting is vacuumed. The bathroom fixtures look very nice. I like the fact that you folks are unjudgmental about the clutter we have—we're trying to work on it, without much success! I previously mentioned that you have one cleaner that seems harsh and can leave a "gritty" feel on countertops or stair rails; instead, use simple Windex or, for stair rails, something like "Goo Gone." I am disabled and also have back problems (scoliosis and degenerative arthritis). it's just a relief finally to get some help with this house, which is now too big for us, until we can downsize.
March 24, 2017
V.P.
Lynchburg, VA
My experience with Merry Maids was exceptional. From prompt arrival to thoroughness, i have no complaints The ladies were very friendly and respectful. I will definitely make referrals to Merry Maids.
March 17, 2017
R.H.
Forest, VA
They cleaned everything that needed to be cleaned when we moved out of our apartment! They were so convenient and kind!
March 16, 2017
K.C.
Lynchburg, VA
The staff is friendly and very responsible. They are usually very careful when dusting around all the gadgets and objects I have around the house, which isn't easy! The products leave my house shiny and smelling terrific!
March 9, 2017
S.I.
Lynchburg, VA
Merry Maids was responsive, professional, and did a GREAT job. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality service I received and will use certainly use them again for future cleaning needs.
March 4, 2017
K.W.
Forest, VA
Wonderful service. Ladies show up get right to work. House always looks nice and smells clean. Very friendly too.
February 25, 2017
D.G.
Forest, VA
Friendly, knowledgeable, accountable, competent cleaners and office staff.
February 23, 2017
J.L.
Lynchburg, VA
Cleaners are nice and do a very good job.