Merry Maids Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
624 Grand Canyon Dr
Madison, WI 53719
608-833-9434
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
G.P.
Prairie du Sac, WI
They worked with me and were able to get my house clean prior to a graduation party. All my guests commented on how very clean my house was. My house was further away than most that they service but they were able to make it happen. The other companies I tried to get a hold of in my area didn’t even call me back.
June 22, 2017
E.H.
Madison, WI
Whatever you use to freshen up rooms smell fantastic. Would love to know what fragrance it is! Timely service and the people cleaning my residences have always been honest. You must do a great background check. Always felt as though my items were always safe around your employees.
June 9, 2017
L.B.
Madison, WI
I enjoy coming home to a clean house each month.
June 8, 2017
S.H.
McFarland, WI
My house was cleaned to the very last detail. They even closed an open box in my kitchen. Floors were amazingly clean along with appliances . Everywhere I look in my home it was spotless! It made me so happy !
June 6, 2017
J.K.
Madison, WI
Last month, I put requests in to have my patio steeped out, and cobwebs cleared out, plus my patio windows washed. Miguel was very meticulous and did a fantastic job. Also, whenever I need lightbulbs changed, either he or Chad comply. I appreciate all of you very much. [NAME REMOVED]
June 6, 2017
L.O.
Stoughton, WI
I like that you are dependable. I like that I can give feedback and that it is listened to...I get immediate feedback. I don't care for the fact that if I give feedback, while it is accommodated, the next time a cleaner comes, the same issue is ignored time and time again e.g., dusting under a dresser that is 4-6 inches off of the ground or lifting the corners of rugs.
May 31, 2017
C.R.
Madison, WI
Dawn does an impeccable job cleaning our home. She is thorough, detail-oriented, friendly, professional, and hard working.
May 26, 2017
J.S.
Madison, WI
Merry Maids in Madison has been so wonderful to work with. I've recently had serious health issues and had to re-schedule / work around appointments with doctors, etc. They have been terrific and flexible and understanding. In addition, I LOVE my nice clean home when they are done!
May 26, 2017
T.L.
Cambridge, WI
staff was very friendly and hard working
May 26, 2017
L.E.
Madison, WI
The gentleman who was here did a great job in my bathrooms. They really sparkle
May 24, 2017
S.H.
Cottage Grove, WI
May 19, 2017
C.N.
McFarland, WI
The services were excellent. The house was thoroughly cleaned as it was being put up for sale. The men, Carlos and Miguel, were friendly and did a great job cleaning. The products that they used certainly did the job as the house needed cleaning due to responsibilities related to getting ready for the listing and showing of the house.
May 11, 2017
K.G.
Cambridge, WI
We love Merry Maids - thank you for the extra effort. Our pup loves your visits and we are glad you take him out to pee :) Thank you.
May 9, 2017
T.W.
Waunakee, WI
I needed my condo cleaned from top to bottom before I put it up for sale. Merry Maids did a great job! Thanks so much!
May 7, 2017
M.E.
Madison, WI
Our kitchen appliances are shining when Dawn is finished with the kitchen. Whatever she uses is better than what I use. Also, the bathrooms are super clean when she finishes. She takes pride in her work.
May 3, 2017
R.M.
Madison, WI
Meghan was very professional and efficient. Our apartment was thoroughly clean from top to bottom and in perfect condition for getting our full security deposit back. Thank you for your willingness to come at late notice and on the weekend!
April 27, 2017
D.C.
Cottage Grove, WI
Dawn is always o time and goes right to work in a very professional manner. Your products seem to be as good as any other service we've had and feel confident when the work is finished, no follow up is needed. We plan on having your service as long as the quality of work continues to be of a high standard.
April 25, 2017
M.K.
Monona, WI
My girl Meghan was FIVE STARS. I highly recommend the Merry Maid Services.
April 21, 2017
J.C.
Madison, WI
Your employees are very thorough and conscientious.
April 20, 2017
S.F.
Cottage Grove, WI
Dawn, who does my home regularly is very dependable, friendly, and thorough in her work. If all your employees are of the same caliber, you are of company of high quality.